arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

부겐빌리어 호텔 (Bougainvillier Hotel)

# 277C Sisowath Quay, 다운 펜, 프놈펜, 캄보디아

좋음 7.9
이용후기 1147건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1147개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Sen W.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 1일 일요일
Good location
Good price and good location, nearby the busy street and lots of pubs and restaurants around that area. However the facilities is lacking but giving the location and the build up of the hotel you can't ask for much. But the air-cond is not working and lack of maintenance making it hard to sleep especially during the hot nights. Hope they can do something about it then it will be perfect for business traveller like me.....

Nathan S.
미국
2016년 4월 17일 일요일
Great location
Great location situated near the river and close to many restaurants. Easy access to anywhere in the city because there Tuk-Tuks always waiting right outside the front door. The staff are friendly and helpful. The only flaw is the lack of a lift. A room on the third or fourth floor can be brutal especially in the afternoon heat.

dempsey W.
미국
2016년 4월 17일 일요일
Would not stay. I hate people that steal
The cleaning lady stole my brand new bottle of cologne . Hotel has no elevator but guess you should expect this from country . I'm spoil by my stay's in Thailand

Francois V.
태국
2016년 4월 16일 토요일
Missing
A few items missing from the room(s?): a USB port on the TV monitor, free water bottles and above all, the water gun in the toilet

Mark S.
영국
2016년 4월 13일 수요일
Pleasant stay
I had a nice stay here. The staff were welcoming, and it's right by the river. There are lots of nice cafés nearby. I would stay here again.

Michael H.
홍콩
2016년 4월 5일 화요일
Ok
Ok

Kenneth C.
호주
2016년 4월 3일 일요일
A nice place
Good, room, good location, great staff and rooftop bar

Eric L.
뉴질랜드
2016년 3월 28일 월요일
Excellent place with exellent staff
Great !$

Sylvie S.
캐나다
2016년 3월 21일 월요일
Nice and pleasant place
Clean, location and breakfast
One night

Roshan D.
인도
2016년 3월 20일 일요일
Superb Hotel
Location, In Room Comfort & Food
My Stay here was lovely, it's a great location, very close to all the bars & night life, lots of food options around as well & the biggest plus is that they have a bar/restaurant that is pretty much open 24 hours & serves some great food. The only 2 things missing I found in this hotel was an elevator & a pool. They have a great rooftop bar, which is well staffed & maintained. Will definitely stay here on my next trip.