호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 1153건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 1153개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Daniel M.
뉴질랜드
2016년 7월 5일 화요일
Nice place
Nice place to stay.

Kevin M.
미국
2016년 6월 30일 목요일
Stairs
Just be aware there is no elevator so you have to walk up and down the stairs

Arlo A.
미국
2016년 6월 23일 목요일
Very Nice Hotel
The location is withing talking distance of many tourist places, restaurants, bars, and the river front. Beautiful view out the front and on the rooftop. The rooms are clean and modern. The staff are very helpful and can speak good English. My only complaint is about the stairs.

Arlo A.
미국
2016년 6월 2일 목요일
Always nice
This is the 4th time I've stayed here and it is always a pleasant experience. Nice rooms, everything very clean and working well. The staff is exceptionally good.

warren S.
미국
2016년 5월 16일 월요일
Very convenient and a great staff
My fourth stay here. The location is great with a great staff

Sen W.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 1일 일요일
Good location
Good price and good location, nearby the busy street and lots of pubs and restaurants around that area. However the facilities is lacking but giving the location and the build up of the hotel you can't ask for much. But the air-cond is not working and lack of maintenance making it hard to sleep especially during the hot nights. Hope they can do something about it then it will be perfect for business traveller like me.....

Nathan S.
미국
2016년 4월 17일 일요일
Great location
Great location situated near the river and close to many restaurants. Easy access to anywhere in the city because there Tuk-Tuks always waiting right outside the front door. The staff are friendly and helpful. The only flaw is the lack of a lift. A room on the third or fourth floor can be brutal especially in the afternoon heat.

dempsey W.
미국
2016년 4월 17일 일요일
Would not stay. I hate people that steal
The cleaning lady stole my brand new bottle of cologne . Hotel has no elevator but guess you should expect this from country . I'm spoil by my stay's in Thailand

Francois V.
태국
2016년 4월 16일 토요일
Missing
A few items missing from the room(s?): a USB port on the TV monitor, free water bottles and above all, the water gun in the toilet

Mark S.
영국
2016년 4월 13일 수요일
Pleasant stay
I had a nice stay here. The staff were welcoming, and it's right by the river. There are lots of nice cafés nearby. I would stay here again.