arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 253건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 253개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.7
  • 직원 태도 6.9
  • 가격 대비 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.1

6.3 Paul J.
캐나다
2015년 7월 31일 금요일
Could be better
Location and security
The air conditioning was poor, internet connection also poor. There are many new hotels in the area that offer better value. It seems this hotel is not keeping up with the competition.

7 Kamlesh B.
모리셔스
2015년 7월 5일 일요일
Good location and value for money.
Very helpful so staff. Good location near the riverfront. Value for money.
I had a wonderful time in Cambodia. The location of hotel was ideal for me. Breakfast was very basics and there is no lift. I had to climb the stairs up to the third floor. I also had to struggle with the key to lock my room.

6 Hema R.
인도
2015년 2월 24일 화요일
Not river facing
Location near the waterfront. Pretty much accessible
Fine. Location is good. There is 24*7 shop nearby. Good restaurants and bars nearby. Indochine and Indo Chine 1 are sea facing, but not this one.

8 Felix F.
영국
2015년 2월 2일 월요일
Nice hotel in good location
Location, clean, helpful staff
Its a little noisy as near bars, but not too bad. Rooms well fitted and good value for the money. Discount if you don't have breakfast.

4.7 jason R.
호주
2014년 12월 30일 화요일
pretty average..
leaving
Couldn't get out quick enough

4.3 Helen N.
베트남
2014년 11월 26일 수요일
quite bad
the location of the hotel is in center of phnompenh. you can walk.
The room is old, service is not good, hotel facility is not good.

7.3 Stoyan T.
캐나다
2014년 11월 16일 일요일
Not bad
Not bad if you pass by

7.7 Kristy M.
호주
2014년 8월 22일 금요일
Great budget hotel
Close to riverside, restaurants, bars and the nightlife

7.7 Michael F.
미국
2014년 7월 24일 목요일
Spectacular location, everything else is so-so
Location, staff, free breakfast
Good overall hotel. The best thing about staying here is the location. The staff is friendly and makes every attempt to assist and be helpful, which is good. I understand that some hotels don't have their door open 24 hrs, and often shut the gate. So guests have to wake up the nearby guard to let them in. This is understandable if its very late, but on the most recent visit, I found the gate locked at 11pm. A little early and inconvenient. The air-con is always so-so. The wifi is always so-so. However, for a budget traveler, this is a good choice and I would recommend this hotel and stay here again in the future.

6.7 Michael F.
미국
2014년 7월 3일 목요일
It's all about location
location, easy check-in, big rooms
Overall, it was OK. I have stayed here years ago and it has not changed much. Expect an air-con unit that doesn't blow cold air. Staff is friendly. Location is superb!