arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

소피텔 프놈 펜 프케트라 호텔 (Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel)

26, Old August Site Sothearos Boulevard, 참카르 모른, 프놈펜, 캄보디아

우수 8.6
이용후기 220건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 220개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 9.5
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.9
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3

9.6 Veronica W.
싱가포르
2016년 4월 2일 토요일
Spacious room, excellent buffet spread, 24 hours gym!
Next to the new Aeon Mall! Room is very spacious and bed is comfortable. Very good service! However pool can be bigger!

7.2 Adam H.
영국
2016년 2월 15일 월요일
Good hotel but lacks aspects
Nice bright modern hotel but it lacks the fineness of good staffing. There was a big issue with hot water in the hotel and the pressure of the water so they just turned it off and then could not get it back on. Very annoying, no apology and very poor relations on staff and management which is disappointing.

10 NALAE K.
대한민국
2016년 2월 12일 금요일
Had a great stay
I have stayed here several times and this time was excellent as well. Staff performance was perfect such as calling taxi daily morning and catching small gecko in my room, etc. The best was swimming pool, their staffs were not distracting but quietly helpful. Not come to talk to me first but always wait for any request. I cannot find better place to stay in phnom penh beside of this hotel and I will stay Sofitel again as I always used to.

7 Nattaporn B.
태국
2016년 1월 27일 수요일
Second time was even worst
Nice hotel but the staff performance is not up to the level
Overall experience was very good. Booked 2 rooms. We had to wait almost an hour for the staff to find our booking. Moreover, we paid for the breakfast but hotel staff say that it was not in the system. We did show the voucher but the staff say they didn't see in the system so they assumed that we didn't pay for it.

8 Tuan L.
베트남
2016년 1월 11일 월요일
Great ambient but staff performance is pooring
Clean, nice decoration, nice pool
The hotel location is not so good, however, they have a great Indochina design and offer you a comfortable look and feel. Nice breakfast choice but if it is not include in the room then it is expensive with 45USD++/pax

10 Chu L.
홍콩
2016년 1월 8일 금요일
great experience
food, facilities, rooms
good

10 Jose A.
필리핀
2015년 12월 13일 일요일
a truly beautiful hotel
excellent room, excellent food and excellent service
i would definitely not hesitate to keep staying here in future visits to phnom penh

10 Timothy W.
영국
2015년 11월 19일 목요일
A wonderful stay
Opulence, comfort, staff.
This is a splendid hotel in every respect and in keeping with the excellent standards manifested within the Sofitel brand. My room was extremely comfortable, I ate at all three restaurants within the hotel and the food was delicious.

10 Wong S.
홍콩
2015년 10월 22일 목요일
Best hotel in Phnom Penh
very clean, huge room, excellent service
very nice, now there is a new Aeon Mall opened next to the hotel, which makes it so convenient. All facility is of very high standard.

7.7 Wing C.
홍콩
2015년 10월 13일 화요일
Nice Hotel Nice Staff
Hotel Clean, Staff Polite, Rooms Spacious
Overall a very pleasant stay