호텔 정보 보기

2015

소피텔 프놈 펜 프케트라 호텔 (Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel)

26, Old August Site Sothearos Boulevard, 참카르 모른, 프놈펜, 캄보디아 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.6
이용후기 225건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 225개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 9.2
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.9
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3
정렬 기준

irene T. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Pleasant and memorable stay
We had our honeymoon stay at phnom penh and I must say sofitel is indeed one of the best stays in cambodia. Memories ours stayed with us thru out. The pool and gym were awesome. Breakfast was a good experience too. However the Japanese resturant haChi was a let down as their food is not fresh. Overall we liked the stay lots! We will definitely go back again!
작성일: 2016년 4월 14일 목요일

Lai L. / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
comfortable clean 5 star service
this hotel is recommended by friend. Its comfortable and nice!
작성일: 2016년 4월 5일 화요일

Lai L. / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
nice hotel
very good service and nice pool here, will definitely come back again
작성일: 2016년 4월 5일 화요일

Lai L. / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Very nice hotel
A very nice 5 star hotel! good facilities and clean room! will choose this hotel again, but a bit expensive.
작성일: 2016년 4월 5일 화요일

Veronica W. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Spacious room, excellent buffet spread, 24 hours gym!
Next to the new Aeon Mall! Room is very spacious and bed is comfortable. Very good service! However pool can be bigger!
작성일: 2016년 4월 2일 토요일

Adam H. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Good hotel but lacks aspects
Nice bright modern hotel but it lacks the fineness of good staffing. There was a big issue with hot water in the hotel and the pressure of the water so they just turned it off and then could not get it back on. Very annoying, no apology and very poor relations on staff and management which is disappointing.
작성일: 2016년 2월 15일 월요일

NALAE K. / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 4박
Had a great stay
I have stayed here several times and this time was excellent as well. Staff performance was perfect such as calling taxi daily morning and catching small gecko in my room, etc. The best was swimming pool, their staffs were not distracting but quietly helpful. Not come to talk to me first but always wait for any request. I cannot find better place to stay in phnom penh beside of this hotel and I will stay Sofitel again as I always used to.
작성일: 2016년 2월 12일 금요일

Nattaporn B. / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Second time was even worst
Nice hotel but the staff performance is not up to the level
Overall experience was very good. Booked 2 rooms. We had to wait almost an hour for the staff to find our booking. Moreover, we paid for the breakfast but hotel staff say that it was not in the system. We did show the voucher but the staff say they didn't see in the system so they assumed that we didn't pay for it.
작성일: 2016년 1월 27일 수요일

Tuan L. / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Great ambient but staff performance is pooring
Clean, nice decoration, nice pool
The hotel location is not so good, however, they have a great Indochina design and offer you a comfortable look and feel. Nice breakfast choice but if it is not include in the room then it is expensive with 45USD++/pax
작성일: 2016년 1월 11일 월요일

Chu L. / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
great experience
food, facilities, rooms
good
작성일: 2016년 1월 8일 금요일