arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

소피텔 프놈 펜 프케트라 호텔 (Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel)

26, Old August Site Sothearos Boulevard, 참카르 모른, 프놈펜, 캄보디아

우수함 8.6
이용후기 224건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 224개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 9.3
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.9
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3

irene T.
싱가포르
2016년 4월 14일 목요일
Pleasant and memorable stay
We had our honeymoon stay at phnom penh and I must say sofitel is indeed one of the best stays in cambodia. Memories ours stayed with us thru out. The pool and gym were awesome. Breakfast was a good experience too. However the Japanese resturant haChi was a let down as their food is not fresh. Overall we liked the stay lots! We will definitely go back again!

Lai L.
홍콩
2016년 4월 5일 화요일
comfortable clean 5 star service
this hotel is recommended by friend. Its comfortable and nice!

Lai L.
홍콩
2016년 4월 5일 화요일
nice hotel
very good service and nice pool here, will definitely come back again

Lai L.
홍콩
2016년 4월 5일 화요일
Very nice hotel
A very nice 5 star hotel! good facilities and clean room! will choose this hotel again, but a bit expensive.

Veronica W.
싱가포르
2016년 4월 2일 토요일
Spacious room, excellent buffet spread, 24 hours gym!
Next to the new Aeon Mall! Room is very spacious and bed is comfortable. Very good service! However pool can be bigger!

Adam H.
영국
2016년 2월 15일 월요일
Good hotel but lacks aspects
Nice bright modern hotel but it lacks the fineness of good staffing. There was a big issue with hot water in the hotel and the pressure of the water so they just turned it off and then could not get it back on. Very annoying, no apology and very poor relations on staff and management which is disappointing.

NALAE K.
대한민국
2016년 2월 12일 금요일
Had a great stay
I have stayed here several times and this time was excellent as well. Staff performance was perfect such as calling taxi daily morning and catching small gecko in my room, etc. The best was swimming pool, their staffs were not distracting but quietly helpful. Not come to talk to me first but always wait for any request. I cannot find better place to stay in phnom penh beside of this hotel and I will stay Sofitel again as I always used to.

Nattaporn B.
태국
2016년 1월 27일 수요일
Second time was even worst
Nice hotel but the staff performance is not up to the level
Overall experience was very good. Booked 2 rooms. We had to wait almost an hour for the staff to find our booking. Moreover, we paid for the breakfast but hotel staff say that it was not in the system. We did show the voucher but the staff say they didn't see in the system so they assumed that we didn't pay for it.

Tuan L.
베트남
2016년 1월 11일 월요일
Great ambient but staff performance is pooring
Clean, nice decoration, nice pool
The hotel location is not so good, however, they have a great Indochina design and offer you a comfortable look and feel. Nice breakfast choice but if it is not include in the room then it is expensive with 45USD++/pax

Chu L.
홍콩
2016년 1월 8일 금요일
great experience
food, facilities, rooms
good