2015

소피텔 프놈 펜 프케트라 호텔 (Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel)

26, Old August Site Sothearos Boulevard, 참카르 모른, 프놈펜, 캄보디아 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.6
100% 생생리뷰 231건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 231개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 9.1
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.9
  • 서비스 9.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3
정렬 기준

dao / 베트남
커플
슈페리어 트윈룸
2박 | 2016년 4월
good hotel
near center, good staff, clean. however quite expensive
작성일: 2016년 7월 6일 수요일

dao / 베트남
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 더블룸
2박 | 2016년 4월
good hotel
near center, good staff, clean
작성일: 2016년 7월 6일 수요일

CB / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 더블룸
3박 | 2016년 4월
Excellent Hitel
Right next to only mall in Phnom Penh. Variety of Restaurants in the mall.
작성일: 2016년 5월 5일 목요일

irene / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 킹룸
2박 | 2016년 4월
Pleasant and memorable stay
We had our honeymoon stay at phnom penh and I must say sofitel is indeed one of the best stays in cambodia. Memories ours stayed with us thru out. The pool and gym were awesome. Breakfast was a good experience too. However the Japanese resturant haChi was a let down as their food is not fresh. Overall we liked the stay lots! We will definitely go back again!
작성일: 2016년 4월 14일 목요일

Lai / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
럭셔리 클럽 밀레시메 킹베드
2박 | 2015년 11월
comfortable clean 5 star service
this hotel is recommended by friend. Its comfortable and nice!
작성일: 2016년 4월 5일 화요일

Lai / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
nice hotel
very good service and nice pool here, will definitely come back again
작성일: 2016년 4월 5일 화요일

Lai / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Very nice hotel
A very nice 5 star hotel! good facilities and clean room! will choose this hotel again, but a bit expensive.
작성일: 2016년 4월 5일 화요일

Veronica / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 킹룸
2박 | 2016년 3월
Spacious room, excellent buffet spread, 24 hours gym!
Next to the new Aeon Mall! Room is very spacious and bed is comfortable. Very good service! However pool can be bigger!
작성일: 2016년 4월 2일 토요일

Adam / 영국
커플
수페리어 클럽 킹룸 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 이용 가능
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Good hotel but lacks aspects
Nice bright modern hotel but it lacks the fineness of good staffing. There was a big issue with hot water in the hotel and the pressure of the water so they just turned it off and then could not get it back on. Very annoying, no apology and very poor relations on staff and management which is disappointing.
작성일: 2016년 2월 15일 월요일

NALAE / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 킹룸
4박 | 2016년 1월
Had a great stay
I have stayed here several times and this time was excellent as well. Staff performance was perfect such as calling taxi daily morning and catching small gecko in my room, etc. The best was swimming pool, their staffs were not distracting but quietly helpful. Not come to talk to me first but always wait for any request. I cannot find better place to stay in phnom penh beside of this hotel and I will stay Sofitel again as I always used to.
작성일: 2016년 2월 12일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.