테라스 데스 엘리펀트스 호텔 앤 레스토랑 (Terrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant)

Sivatha Road, Svaydongkum, 씨엠립 시내, 시엠립, 캄보디아 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 279건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 279개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Patricia / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어 루프탑
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Location, Relaxing, Atmospheric
Good value, fun and a nice place to chill out, close to the action but private and quiet. Breakfast okay, decor interesting and staff not at all imposing but attentive if you want their service. Definitely value for money.
작성일: 2016년 7월 7일 목요일

Teresa / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어 더블
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 4박
Very funky little place, great staff and middle of the action!
I loved how different our room was, the main reason we chose to stay here. Its right next to pub street and almost located ontop of all the markets! Staff were very helpful and trustworthy. I think it would be suited to a younger crowd as you can still hear the music from pub street, but it was never too loud that it affected our sleep or anything. Would recommend!
작성일: 2016년 7월 2일 토요일

rex / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
not healthy
Dirty
작성일: 2016년 6월 5일 일요일

Kin / 홍콩
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Good location
Decorative room. Close to night market.
작성일: 2016년 6월 5일 일요일

Gillian / 호주
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Not so good
The hotel location is great staff fine but the big problem with this hotel is the bathrooms which are mini Angkor wars over a moat- basically a stagnant pool of water which makes the room musty and mouldy, if you have asthma it's not good, we changed hotels because if this, as we couldn't breathe thanks to the dampness, much better hotels around for better price.
작성일: 2016년 5월 18일 수요일

Hannah / 영국
커플
슈페리어 더블
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Memorable rooms
We had a fantastic room with a fountain inside the room and on the balcony. Pool was nice. Location is perfect. Staff weren't very friendly and seemed quite moody but that's the only downside. Would highly recommend this hotel!!
작성일: 2016년 5월 3일 화요일

JACKY / 프랑스
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 4박
Very well located. Near old market. Friendly staff. Rococo design in the room !
I recommand this place
작성일: 2016년 4월 17일 일요일

Paul / 영국
커플
스탠다드 풀
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 5박
Elephantastic great place to stay
We booked this as we liked the funky design and we were not disappointed at all -a great place to stay right in the centre of town and yet providing a tranquil oasis to relax by the rooftop pool The pool rooms are 2 storey , again quirky but full of character and fun The staff were all so friendly and made sure our stay was so enjoyable Thank you for a lovely stay.
작성일: 2016년 2월 20일 토요일

Lynman / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 풀
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Great hotel in excellent location
Roof top pool, closeness to attractions, attentive staff
작성일: 2016년 1월 12일 화요일

Christian / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Great location - hotel needs a refurb
Location and friendly staff
Fantastic location and lovely staff is the plus. The rooms decorated in temple style are dark, humid, unpractical and need a refurbishment. They should modernise the hotel which should allow much easier maintenance.
작성일: 2015년 12월 7일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.