호텔 정보 보기

테라스 데스 엘리펀트스 호텔 앤 레스토랑 (Terrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant)

Sivatha Road, Svaydongkum, 씨엠립 시내, 시엠립, 캄보디아 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 272건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 272개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 8.5
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

rex R. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
not healthy
Dirty
작성일: 2016년 6월 5일 일요일

Kin C. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Good location
Decorative room. Close to night market.
작성일: 2016년 6월 5일 일요일

Gillian M. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Not so good
The hotel location is great staff fine but the big problem with this hotel is the bathrooms which are mini Angkor wars over a moat- basically a stagnant pool of water which makes the room musty and mouldy, if you have asthma it's not good, we changed hotels because if this, as we couldn't breathe thanks to the dampness, much better hotels around for better price.
작성일: 2016년 5월 18일 수요일

Hannah S. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Memorable rooms
We had a fantastic room with a fountain inside the room and on the balcony. Pool was nice. Location is perfect. Staff weren't very friendly and seemed quite moody but that's the only downside. Would highly recommend this hotel!!
작성일: 2016년 5월 3일 화요일

JACKY B. / 프랑스
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 4박
Very well located. Near old market. Friendly staff. Rococo design in the room !
I recommand this place
작성일: 2016년 4월 17일 일요일

Paul G. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 5박
Elephantastic great place to stay
We booked this as we liked the funky design and we were not disappointed at all -a great place to stay right in the centre of town and yet providing a tranquil oasis to relax by the rooftop pool The pool rooms are 2 storey , again quirky but full of character and fun The staff were all so friendly and made sure our stay was so enjoyable Thank you for a lovely stay.
작성일: 2016년 2월 20일 토요일

Lynman W. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Great hotel in excellent location
Roof top pool, closeness to attractions, attentive staff
작성일: 2016년 1월 12일 화요일

Christian L. / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Great location - hotel needs a refurb
Location and friendly staff
Fantastic location and lovely staff is the plus. The rooms decorated in temple style are dark, humid, unpractical and need a refurbishment. They should modernise the hotel which should allow much easier maintenance.
작성일: 2015년 12월 7일 월요일

Greg E. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
SiemReap 2015
Location, spacious rooms, good food
작성일: 2015년 11월 4일 수요일

Robyn W. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 4박
Packed with Charm!
Elephant & decor. Location very central. The beautiful staff.
The Terrasse des Elephant is packed with Character & Charm, decorated with lots of elephants... it really is something to see. While the hotel is receiving maintenance, it is obvious that it needs more. The staff are very friendly & helpful. The pool is gorgeous and refreshing, so needed in the hot afternoons. The hotel is very central just around the corner from the famous Pub Street. I don't recommend the Terrasse des Elephants to anyone with physical impairments to stairs as there are lots of stairs but I highly recommend it to anyone else looking for something different. Loved our stay.
작성일: 2015년 10월 11일 일요일