arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

테라스 데스 엘리펀트스 호텔 앤 레스토랑 (Terrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant)

Sivatha Road, Svaydongkum, 씨엠립 시내, 시엠립, 캄보디아 1700

우수함 8.4
이용후기 264건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 264개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 8.9
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

6.7 Christian L.
호주
2015년 12월 7일 월요일
Great location - hotel needs a refurb
Location and friendly staff
Fantastic location and lovely staff is the plus. The rooms decorated in temple style are dark, humid, unpractical and need a refurbishment. They should modernise the hotel which should allow much easier maintenance.

8.7 Greg E.
호주
2015년 11월 4일 수요일
SiemReap 2015
Location, spacious rooms, good food

9.3 Robyn W.
호주
2015년 10월 11일 일요일
Packed with Charm!
Elephant & decor. Location very central. The beautiful staff.
The Terrasse des Elephant is packed with Character & Charm, decorated with lots of elephants... it really is something to see. While the hotel is receiving maintenance, it is obvious that it needs more. The staff are very friendly & helpful. The pool is gorgeous and refreshing, so needed in the hot afternoons. The hotel is very central just around the corner from the famous Pub Street. I don't recommend the Terrasse des Elephants to anyone with physical impairments to stairs as there are lots of stairs but I highly recommend it to anyone else looking for something different. Loved our stay.

8 Kowit K.
태국
2015년 10월 8일 목요일
first time to visit cambodia
1.receptionist have a good sevice 2.room is good design and good view 3.location of hotel easy to find
your hotel is easy to fine,your staff have a good service & service mind and thank you for upgrade to superior room for my group, Your room is good design & good view and location is commercial zone easy to find every thing but i have just only one complaint is your electric unstable

10 ORVAL C.
미국
2015년 9월 20일 일요일
Wow!
Aesthetic, Beautiful, Dream like
A Big surprise to find a lotus pond in our room, with a footbridge and a huge 4 sided Buddha Statue. The bed the sofa ceiling, all Aesthetic and beautiful! Location! No tuk tuks required. Footsteps away from bars, restaurants, shopping and a movie theatre across the street. Enjoy!!!

9.3 Boon L.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 17일 목요일
Beautiful
beautiful location money
It was really a beautiful hotel and the location is great. However the shower is small and is covered with a non-functioning thin curtain -- not suitable for non-couples

6.3 Rod D.
호주
2015년 9월 5일 토요일
Average
location, location, loacation
It's a strange room. The concept was good but not very practical. There is a bridge from the door over a lily pool to the bed. The same arrangement to the shower. Lot's of mosquitos. The shower head was broken and sprayed water in all directions. It's not uncomfortable and is an unusual hotel. Not bad if you can get a good deal.

10 Tarni B.
호주
2015년 8월 4일 화요일
An absolutely beautiful hotel!
Style, design and size of rooms. Beautiful hotel roof top pool and garden. Location.
Cannot speak highly enough of this hotel. Every single detail of the rooms and hotel are perfect. Helpful and friendly staff. Free massage voucher and breakfast included for me (I was travelling in the low season however). Very central in Siem Reap and was just such an amazing place! By far the best hotel in Canbodia!

9.7 Linda N.
미국
2015년 7월 10일 금요일
Cool style, great location
Most unique room I've stayed in, very friendly staff, so easy to walk everywhere

7.7 Wee C.
말레이시아
2015년 5월 7일 목요일
convenient
Unique design, nice swimming pool, friendly staffs
The hotel location is exremely convenient. The famous pub street just 5-10mins walk. There are lot of nice and cheap massage around our hotel. The room is nice and unique design, but the toilet is open concept in the room, feel a bit unconfortable during shower.