arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

테라스 데스 엘리펀트스 호텔 앤 레스토랑 (Terrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant)

Sivatha Road, Svaydongkum, 씨엠립 시내, 시엠립, 캄보디아

우수함 8.4
이용후기 269건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 269개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 8.7
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Hannah S.
영국
2016년 5월 3일 화요일
Memorable rooms
We had a fantastic room with a fountain inside the room and on the balcony. Pool was nice. Location is perfect. Staff weren't very friendly and seemed quite moody but that's the only downside. Would highly recommend this hotel!!

JACKY B.
프랑스
2016년 4월 17일 일요일
Very well located. Near old market. Friendly staff. Rococo design in the room !
I recommand this place

Paul G.
영국
2016년 2월 20일 토요일
Elephantastic great place to stay
We booked this as we liked the funky design and we were not disappointed at all -a great place to stay right in the centre of town and yet providing a tranquil oasis to relax by the rooftop pool The pool rooms are 2 storey , again quirky but full of character and fun The staff were all so friendly and made sure our stay was so enjoyable Thank you for a lovely stay.

Lynman W.
미국
2016년 1월 12일 화요일
Great hotel in excellent location
Roof top pool, closeness to attractions, attentive staff

Christian L.
호주
2015년 12월 7일 월요일
Great location - hotel needs a refurb
Location and friendly staff
Fantastic location and lovely staff is the plus. The rooms decorated in temple style are dark, humid, unpractical and need a refurbishment. They should modernise the hotel which should allow much easier maintenance.

Greg E.
호주
2015년 11월 4일 수요일
SiemReap 2015
Location, spacious rooms, good food

Robyn W.
호주
2015년 10월 11일 일요일
Packed with Charm!
Elephant & decor. Location very central. The beautiful staff.
The Terrasse des Elephant is packed with Character & Charm, decorated with lots of elephants... it really is something to see. While the hotel is receiving maintenance, it is obvious that it needs more. The staff are very friendly & helpful. The pool is gorgeous and refreshing, so needed in the hot afternoons. The hotel is very central just around the corner from the famous Pub Street. I don't recommend the Terrasse des Elephants to anyone with physical impairments to stairs as there are lots of stairs but I highly recommend it to anyone else looking for something different. Loved our stay.

Kowit K.
태국
2015년 10월 8일 목요일
first time to visit cambodia
1.receptionist have a good sevice 2.room is good design and good view 3.location of hotel easy to find
your hotel is easy to fine,your staff have a good service & service mind and thank you for upgrade to superior room for my group, Your room is good design & good view and location is commercial zone easy to find every thing but i have just only one complaint is your electric unstable

ORVAL C.
미국
2015년 9월 20일 일요일
Wow!
Aesthetic, Beautiful, Dream like
A Big surprise to find a lotus pond in our room, with a footbridge and a huge 4 sided Buddha Statue. The bed the sofa ceiling, all Aesthetic and beautiful! Location! No tuk tuks required. Footsteps away from bars, restaurants, shopping and a movie theatre across the street. Enjoy!!!

Boon L.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 17일 목요일
Beautiful
beautiful location money
It was really a beautiful hotel and the location is great. However the shower is small and is covered with a non-functioning thin curtain -- not suitable for non-couples