아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
보통



이용후기 195개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 5.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 5.4
  • 직원 태도 5.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 4.7
정렬 기준

Neo / 싱가포르
커플
더블 디럭스
2박 | 2013년 12월
good
good
good
작성일: 2014년 6월 6일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

nina / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
트리플 디럭스
2박 | 2013년 12월
worst experience we've ever had while travelling
-
just a filthy flat divided into tiny rooms behind a tailors shop.just dirt and more dirt. We had a sign inside saying 'put heavy object against door when sleeping in case of break in', and the surroundings did not feel safe. Staff suddenly spoke no english when we complained!
작성일: 2014년 1월 21일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

geraldine / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리룸 (성인 4)
6박 | 2013년 12월
convenient
good english speaking staff, centrally located especially with public transportations, near to almost about every place we wanted to check out
It was ok. Though room was not cleaned daily. Security is ok also. Good to see people living around the mansion along with tourists renting guesthouses. gave us a chance to quietly observe their usual daily routines. aircon was not working, found out about it only when we tried to turn it on because there was one day that it was not that really cold. anyway, we just opened our windows a bit.
작성일: 2014년 1월 15일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rattapong / 태국
그룹 여행객
트리플 디럭스
4박 | 2013년 12월
Nice for budget trip
Good location, free wifi, and cheap price.
I stay for 4 night that is a good shopping trip. This hotel locate nearly shopping center and transportation. We are convinience for go with MTR to Disney land, ngong ping, and ferry boat to Central. For eatting, many type if food around this place. You can choose Chinese, Italian, Thai, or fast food around there. If you want to save money for shopping trip, this is a good choice.
작성일: 2013년 12월 27일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

maria / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
더블 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Staff are nice and accomodating
location and friendly staff
The room is too small the hotel staff already notice the broken exhaust fan everytime lights turn on in the toilet but did not manage to return to repair on which I expect them to report to the reception regarding the situation since our room is on the 3rd flr and reception is on the 13th flr. One thing that I consider why I choose this hostel group because of its friendly frontdesk staff, they really manage to perform good customer service. But i wont recommend 3D Inn Hongkong room location not good near garbage area
작성일: 2013년 12월 26일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sirima / 태국
그룹 여행객
트리플 디럭스
3박 | 2013년 10월
Great Location, Shopping Area, and Value for Money
Great Location, Shopping Area, and Value for Money
The reception staff is nice but busy all the time. We didn't get the big towels all they could offer are small towels. We stayed for three nights and the maid did not come to clean the room only after the second night she came and took out trash but nothing else. She did not refill the shampoo in dispenser which is running very low. But for the money is a place to be secured and centrally located for everything, it's good for the money.
작성일: 2013년 11월 25일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

chua / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리룸 (성인 4)
3박 | 2013년 11월
terrible follow by the horrible indeed.
nothing. staff impolitely the worst thg is they opened your room (not for cleaning purpose) when u r not ard and also din close your room door after that. family room is really small like bird cage
1) family room size is small till you cant put in your luggage and cant walk ard, juz can sit on your bed. 2) i m ok with that window size toilet but it really not suit for family that transparent wo fully cover by curtain that u will make you feel scary when taking bath. 3) totally cant accept is their staff open your room when you r not around, come in but not for cleaning purpose, and left our room wo close our room. 4) they will switch off the main switch of air con & heater. 5) staffs are not friendly and not willing to help and change the room with you when u tell her abt the room. pls dont step in!
작성일: 2013년 11월 15일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jeff / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
싱글 스탠다드 (창문없음)
5박 | 2013년 11월
Good
Cheap,Convenient, Clean
작성일: 2013년 11월 9일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Justin / 호주
개인 여행자
싱글 스탠다드 (창문없음)
2박 | 2013년 10월
Great location and price
Location, price, convenience
Pleased with the hotel. Friendly staff. Good location. Easy access to the subway.
작성일: 2013년 11월 4일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Elise / 홍콩
개인 여행자
싱글 스탠다드 (창문없음)
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
the location is good.
good location. good service. good room
작성일: 2013년 9월 29일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.