호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 3885건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3885개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

Sean C. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Surprisingly good
Walked passed this hotel on many occasions, but the unassuming doorway meant I had not thought to stay there before now. Should have popped in before, as the rooms are surprisingly big and well appointed for a budget hotel in Hong Kong.
작성일: 2016년 8월 13일 토요일

Baris W. / 네덜란드
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Average, nothing great
The bed was great: a huge, good mattress. The room was large and it has a safe, mirrors and airco. However, the shower was dirty (mold in all the corners). And the television only has 5 chinese channels, no international channels at all.
작성일: 2016년 8월 13일 토요일

JUNYU F. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
good
good
작성일: 2016년 8월 8일 월요일

Chien H. / 대만
커플
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
Good
Good
작성일: 2016년 8월 8일 월요일

Jacqueline J. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 3박
Nice and comfy room
The room is big and cozy. Cool and comfy :)
작성일: 2016년 8월 3일 수요일

Hwei G. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Good for friends travel in groups
Transport convenient, Room is adequate big, 7-11 and grocery store nearby
작성일: 2016년 8월 1일 월요일

Clement Y. / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Holiday stay in 60 West
We like the helpful staff the comfortable beds, shower and separate lounge area on the 3rd floor and gym area on the 2nd floor. I suggest the installation of bath gel machine in the shower and some soap bars near the wash basin to improve things.
작성일: 2016년 7월 25일 월요일

isa P. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Good
Good location
작성일: 2016년 7월 25일 월요일

Karl-Heinrich K. / 독일
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 4박
Godd hotel in good location
Nice, modern and spacious rooms. MTR and Tram nearby. The hotel has no restaurant, but there are some close by as well as grocery stores to fill the fridge. Our tip "Little Italy" Restaurant up the road left. Just great! Breakfast is a bit more difficult if you are not a fan of Starbucks, next door. Overall a good choice!! We will be back!
작성일: 2016년 7월 21일 목요일

Edgardo G. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Hotel stay
The photos on the website is much far from actual room. The hotel category is 4-star which I think a 2-stay only in terms of hotel facilities.
작성일: 2016년 7월 20일 수요일