호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3885건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3885개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

Nathalie L.
미국
2016년 8월 16일 화요일
Hidden gem in HK
I love staying at 60 West Hotel when I'm in Hong Kong. Convenient location, friendly accommodating staff. Best of all: lots of space! Thanks again, til next time.

Sean C.
영국
2016년 8월 13일 토요일
Surprisingly good
Walked passed this hotel on many occasions, but the unassuming doorway meant I had not thought to stay there before now. Should have popped in before, as the rooms are surprisingly big and well appointed for a budget hotel in Hong Kong.

Baris W.
네덜란드
2016년 8월 13일 토요일
Average, nothing great
The bed was great: a huge, good mattress. The room was large and it has a safe, mirrors and airco. However, the shower was dirty (mold in all the corners). And the television only has 5 chinese channels, no international channels at all.

JUNYU F.
중국
2016년 8월 8일 월요일
good
good

Chien H.
대만
2016년 8월 8일 월요일
Good
Good

Jacqueline J.
필리핀
2016년 8월 3일 수요일
Nice and comfy room
The room is big and cozy. Cool and comfy :)

Hwei G.
싱가포르
2016년 8월 1일 월요일
Good for friends travel in groups
Transport convenient, Room is adequate big, 7-11 and grocery store nearby

Clement Y.
호주
2016년 7월 25일 월요일
Holiday stay in 60 West
We like the helpful staff the comfortable beds, shower and separate lounge area on the 3rd floor and gym area on the 2nd floor. I suggest the installation of bath gel machine in the shower and some soap bars near the wash basin to improve things.

isa P.
홍콩
2016년 7월 25일 월요일
Good
Good location

Karl-Heinrich K.
독일
2016년 7월 21일 목요일
Godd hotel in good location
Nice, modern and spacious rooms. MTR and Tram nearby. The hotel has no restaurant, but there are some close by as well as grocery stores to fill the fridge. Our tip "Little Italy" Restaurant up the road left. Just great! Breakfast is a bit more difficult if you are not a fan of Starbucks, next door. Overall a good choice!! We will be back!