호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3886건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3886개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

Karl-Heinrich K. / 독일
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 4박
Godd hotel in good location
Nice, modern and spacious rooms. MTR and Tram nearby. The hotel has no restaurant, but there are some close by as well as grocery stores to fill the fridge. Our tip "Little Italy" Restaurant up the road left. Just great! Breakfast is a bit more difficult if you are not a fan of Starbucks, next door. Overall a good choice!! We will be back!
작성일: 2016년 7월 21일 목요일

Edgardo G. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Hotel stay
The photos on the website is much far from actual room. The hotel category is 4-star which I think a 2-stay only in terms of hotel facilities.
작성일: 2016년 7월 20일 수요일

KAW L. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Good room size and location
clean
작성일: 2016년 7월 18일 월요일

KAW L. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Value for money, near to eateries
Good Room size
작성일: 2016년 7월 18일 월요일

SHIH-HSIA W. / 대만
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Not bad!
Only the good location and the enormous room...
작성일: 2016년 7월 13일 수요일

Jonathon V. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Good location and decent price
We just wanted a place to stay for the nights whilst we explored Hong Kong. It was perfect - walking distance to the good vars and shops, room was clean and staff were polite. Would stay here again!
작성일: 2016년 7월 13일 수요일

Chee L. / 브루나이
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 6박
nice location
friendly staff
작성일: 2016년 7월 13일 수요일

Chee L. / 브루나이
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
nice location
friendly staff
작성일: 2016년 7월 13일 수요일

CHAN M. / 마카오
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Nice location and sizable room
It's quite hard to find a big room size like this hotel's in Hong Kong with the similar price. Location is good coverage of public transport of bus and tram. MTR need 5mins walk to Sai Ying Pun. Lots of restaurant around. The downside was the in-room air con was pretty noisy that disturb my sleeping somehow.
작성일: 2016년 7월 10일 일요일

Jims Y. / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
More flexible
It would be great if they can manage the check out time be more flexible, especially in the weak session.
작성일: 2016년 7월 6일 수요일