arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 3843건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3843개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

Linda S.
인도네시아
2016년 4월 27일 수요일
Big size for HK hotel
A bit far from MTR, not much eatery around hotel... but i got up-graded to bigger room that fit for 4 pax. It was value for money!

Dominic C.
영국
2016년 4월 26일 화요일
Returning customer!!
This is not my first stay here and will be returning!! Location to public transport, airport express and local eateries is very decent. Far enough away from Central / crowds yet close enough to get there in 20 minutes!!

Hob S.
홍콩
2016년 4월 22일 금요일
Very good hotel
Room size is big

Yeeun J.
대한민국
2016년 4월 22일 금요일
good place to stay
This hotel is located near by sheunwan station (easy to move to other places). The room was enough clean.

Louis M.
호주
2016년 4월 21일 목요일
Excellent but see comment below
This is a very good, clean, functional and quiet hotel. But they billed my credit card for HK$500 as security for any costs incurred during my stay. There were none. They knew this when I checked out. Two weeks later and they have not yet returned that money to my credit card. For the sake of AGODA's reputation, I ask that you notify the hotel of this failure. And I suggest that you inform all the hotels you promote to get rid of this practice. An imprint of a credit card is all that is required. Hotels have no right to even the temporary possession of money that is not theirs.

Jennie L.
싱가포르
2016년 4월 18일 월요일
Feedback
Everything is ok; but no soap/shower cap in the bathroom. Location is not ideal for both young n old. Getting a cab one needs to walk to nearby Ibis hotel to get one.

Normita G.
필리핀
2016년 4월 15일 금요일
Worth every penny!
Rooms are big and location is very near MTR. However, there is one staff that is very rude. Otherwise, we are all happy we chose this hotel. I will still recommend it to my friends.

Rajni B.
캐나다
2016년 4월 9일 토요일
Great place to stay
The gym is small although it looks big and well-equipped in photos because of mirrors. However, this is an excellent place to stay.

ARMI K.
필리핀
2016년 4월 8일 금요일
average
accessible to mtr, bus and tram

Ka C.
마카오
2016년 4월 6일 수요일
convince
convince