arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (3777)

출장 및 비즈니스 (536)

커플 (1277)

개인 여행자 (894)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (445)

청소년 동반 가족 (244)

그룹 여행객 (381)

아주 좋음
7.8
이용후기 3777개
숙소 위생 상태
8.1
부대시설
7.5
위치
7.8
객실의 편안함
8.1
직원 태도
8.2
가격 대비
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
6.0

10 Kimberlee I.
United States of America
2016년 2월 8일 월요일
Great Place to stay
Location, room size
Great location. Right across from the tram stop, 2 minute walk to airport bus stop, 5 minute walk to Macau ferry terminal, 5 minute walk to shueng wan metro stop, 10 minute walk to mid levels escalators. Decent gym, nice big room with comfortable bed. Only negative is the construction noise during the day, but it's not too bad. I would definitely stay here again.

10 Ceasar L.
Philippines
2016년 2월 8일 월요일
great stay
modern big and clean

7.7 Sze F.
Hong Kong
2016년 2월 14일 일요일
Good price
Large bag, convenience, friendly staffs

8 tam Y.
Hong Kong
2016년 1월 28일 목요일
nice big comfortable room, comfortable
nice big comfortable room, friendly staff and good location, have enought hot water, everything is good so far, it's comfortable

7.6 Ivan U.
Philippines
2016년 1월 31일 일요일
Nice clean rooms
They don't provide soap. Newly renovated rooms.

7.7 Siu L.
Hong Kong
2016년 1월 27일 수요일
Overall ok but room full of smoking smell
Clear, quiet and staff friendly

10 LAU A.
Hong Kong
2016년 1월 10일 일요일
Service Apartment Style Hotel
Location, Polite Staff, Budgetable
Nice exp with my husband. Polite staff, big twin room with such budgetable price. Wifi strong. Apart from microwave, chopsticks,forks, bowls, are also provided.

7 Nataliia P.
Russia
2016년 1월 3일 일요일
nice and comfortable
nice big comfortable room, friendly staff and good location
It was OK!

5.7 Ho W.
Hong Kong
2015년 12월 26일 토요일
Not a bad choice
Spacious room and good location
Next to MTR Exit. Bed was huge and the room was quite big. There was a microwave over and a little pantry in the room. It's a bonus of the room. But the maintenance of the toilet is not so well however it's acceptable. Overall we had a good stay in west 60 for 3 days.

8.7 Benyamin H.
Indonesia
2015년 12월 31일 목요일
Friendly Staff
Spacious room, Friendly and Helpful staff, Clean and comfy
Our stay were great. Nice bed and clean room. The staff are all friendly and helpful. A good choice if you have to stay in Central or Hong Kong. It's about 5-7 minutes walk to Sai Ying Pun MTR Station.