arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3856건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3856개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
실제 이용 후기

Peter E.
호주
2016년 3월 27일 일요일
Value for money
Room size, storage, not far frm MTR
Stayed at 60 West for three nights. Room was nice and large by hk standards, with plenty of cupboards to store stuff. MRT was about 5 mins walk away with another walk to trains. Supermarket next door was handy as eateries limited in the area. Secondhand book shop close by, google booksmart.

KHADKHUU B.
몽골
2016년 3월 22일 화요일
Really enjoyed our stay in Hongkong
Super friendly staffs, Location is really convenient, Clean and Organized
I was really impressed with their super friendly staffs. Location was super convenient and we enjoyed riding on a tram a lot. They keep the room super clean and I was really satisfied. :)

Hung C.
대만
2016년 3월 21일 월요일
Very nice
Clean and comfortable

luca A.
이탈리아
2016년 3월 21일 월요일
excellent, essential, ideal for any traveller
space, kindness, cleanliness
Excellent place at very good price. Space of the rooms is probably the best in HK for this hotel category. I suggest to any kind of travellers, tourism or business, short, medium or long term. not far away for business center. I booked already for next days. thks

ting C.
노르웨이
2016년 3월 11일 금요일
Ok
Location, big room, clean
too noise when you stay lower floor.

Haokun L.
중국
2016년 3월 8일 화요일
Good location and room
Spacious Room and good location in Sai Ying Pun, facilities seem a bit old but still handy for basic requirements.

Andre B.
포르투갈
2016년 3월 7일 월요일
Dirty Bathroom
One night. Dirty bathroom tiles, full of grout.....

jerry W.
미국
2016년 3월 5일 토요일
Huge rooms but kinda basic and bathroom felt old
location
room was much bigger than expected but the design, amenities were very basic. The bathroom and shower felt kinda dirty and old

Chee W.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 5일 토요일
60 West Hotel review
Nice location, helpful guard,clean
I am satisfy with 60 West Hotel. Good location, can reach destination by Ting Ting bus(traditional bus in HK). When we reach hotel and before reach the lift, the guard will help us to press lift button. Room is clean. Havent order food in that hotel. No comments on the food.

Saran T.
태국
2016년 3월 1일 화요일
Trip w/ my mom
The 70%+ discount agoda gave to us are the best. Even though hotel is slightly far away from MTR (500+ meters), it help us take more optional/ cheaper route I.e. Bus/ tram.