호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3885건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3885개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

Hob S. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Very good hotel
Room size is big
작성일: 2016년 4월 22일 금요일

Yeeun J. / 대한민국
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
good place to stay
This hotel is located near by sheunwan station (easy to move to other places). The room was enough clean.
작성일: 2016년 4월 22일 금요일

Louis M. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Excellent but see comment below
This is a very good, clean, functional and quiet hotel. But they billed my credit card for HK$500 as security for any costs incurred during my stay. There were none. They knew this when I checked out. Two weeks later and they have not yet returned that money to my credit card. For the sake of AGODA's reputation, I ask that you notify the hotel of this failure. And I suggest that you inform all the hotels you promote to get rid of this practice. An imprint of a credit card is all that is required. Hotels have no right to even the temporary possession of money that is not theirs.
작성일: 2016년 4월 21일 목요일

Jennie L. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 5박
Feedback
Everything is ok; but no soap/shower cap in the bathroom. Location is not ideal for both young n old. Getting a cab one needs to walk to nearby Ibis hotel to get one.
작성일: 2016년 4월 18일 월요일

Normita G. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Worth every penny!
Rooms are big and location is very near MTR. However, there is one staff that is very rude. Otherwise, we are all happy we chose this hotel. I will still recommend it to my friends.
작성일: 2016년 4월 15일 금요일

Rajni B. / 캐나다
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 4박
Great place to stay
The gym is small although it looks big and well-equipped in photos because of mirrors. However, this is an excellent place to stay.
작성일: 2016년 4월 9일 토요일

ARMI K. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
average
accessible to mtr, bus and tram
작성일: 2016년 4월 8일 금요일

Ka C. / 마카오
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
convince
convince
작성일: 2016년 4월 6일 수요일

Ka C. / 마카오
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
convince
convince
작성일: 2016년 4월 6일 수요일

Ka C. / 마카오
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
room is big
downtown convince
작성일: 2016년 4월 6일 수요일