호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 3881건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3881개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

Henry H. / 핀란드
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 4박
Perfect choice
Good location. Spacious room. Basic things to have breakfast or lunch in the room (water cooker, microwave etc). Defininitely try to book next time when coming to HongKong.
작성일: 2016년 3월 30일 수요일

Teng F. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Bad servic apartment
Relatively dirt, old facility, priced too high, first time and last time there,never again
작성일: 2016년 3월 28일 월요일

Peter E. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Value for money
Room size, storage, not far frm MTR
Stayed at 60 West for three nights. Room was nice and large by hk standards, with plenty of cupboards to store stuff. MRT was about 5 mins walk away with another walk to trains. Supermarket next door was handy as eateries limited in the area. Secondhand book shop close by, google booksmart.
작성일: 2016년 3월 27일 일요일

KHADKHUU B. / 몽골
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Really enjoyed our stay in Hongkong
Super friendly staffs, Location is really convenient, Clean and Organized
I was really impressed with their super friendly staffs. Location was super convenient and we enjoyed riding on a tram a lot. They keep the room super clean and I was really satisfied. :)
작성일: 2016년 3월 22일 화요일

Hung C. / 대만
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Very nice
Clean and comfortable
작성일: 2016년 3월 21일 월요일

luca A. / 이탈리아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
excellent, essential, ideal for any traveller
space, kindness, cleanliness
Excellent place at very good price. Space of the rooms is probably the best in HK for this hotel category. I suggest to any kind of travellers, tourism or business, short, medium or long term. not far away for business center. I booked already for next days. thks
작성일: 2016년 3월 21일 월요일

ting C. / 노르웨이
커플
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 7박
Ok
Location, big room, clean
too noise when you stay lower floor.
작성일: 2016년 3월 11일 금요일

Haokun L. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Good location and room
Spacious Room and good location in Sai Ying Pun, facilities seem a bit old but still handy for basic requirements.
작성일: 2016년 3월 8일 화요일

Andre B. / 포르투갈
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Dirty Bathroom
One night. Dirty bathroom tiles, full of grout.....
작성일: 2016년 3월 7일 월요일

jerry W. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Huge rooms but kinda basic and bathroom felt old
location
room was much bigger than expected but the design, amenities were very basic. The bathroom and shower felt kinda dirty and old
작성일: 2016년 3월 5일 토요일