매우 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3918건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 3918개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Heon-Jun / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈베드
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 4박
Worth every penny and excellent service
I have been staying this hotel several times, and they have made several improvements. Clean, location is good. Considering distance, it is very convenient to go to HKCC. Umbrella was available anytime (HK is rainy season). Worth every penny.
작성일: 2016년 5월 3일 화요일

Jayant / 인도
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Hotel was okay
Hotel was okay
작성일: 2016년 4월 30일 토요일

Salvatore / 이탈리아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈베드
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Great place for families
Comfortable and well equipped rooms, ideal for families and conveniently located close to MTR station, Macau Ferry terminal and Western Market. Sometimes the prices are too high though.
작성일: 2016년 4월 29일 금요일

Linda / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Big size for HK hotel
A bit far from MTR, not much eatery around hotel... but i got up-graded to bigger room that fit for 4 pax. It was value for money!
작성일: 2016년 4월 27일 수요일

Dominic / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 4박
Returning customer!!
This is not my first stay here and will be returning!! Location to public transport, airport express and local eateries is very decent. Far enough away from Central / crowds yet close enough to get there in 20 minutes!!
작성일: 2016년 4월 26일 화요일

Hob / 홍콩
개인 여행자
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Very good hotel
Room size is big
작성일: 2016년 4월 22일 금요일

Yeeun / 대한민국
커플
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
good place to stay
This hotel is located near by sheunwan station (easy to move to other places). The room was enough clean.
작성일: 2016년 4월 22일 금요일

Louis / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Excellent but see comment below
This is a very good, clean, functional and quiet hotel. But they billed my credit card for HK$500 as security for any costs incurred during my stay. There were none. They knew this when I checked out. Two weeks later and they have not yet returned that money to my credit card. For the sake of AGODA's reputation, I ask that you notify the hotel of this failure. And I suggest that you inform all the hotels you promote to get rid of this practice. An imprint of a credit card is all that is required. Hotels have no right to even the temporary possession of money that is not theirs.
작성일: 2016년 4월 21일 목요일

Jennie / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 5박
Feedback
Everything is ok; but no soap/shower cap in the bathroom. Location is not ideal for both young n old. Getting a cab one needs to walk to nearby Ibis hotel to get one.
작성일: 2016년 4월 18일 월요일

Normita / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈베드
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Worth every penny!
Rooms are big and location is very near MTR. However, there is one staff that is very rude. Otherwise, we are all happy we chose this hotel. I will still recommend it to my friends.
작성일: 2016년 4월 15일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.