호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3886건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3886개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

ting C.
노르웨이
2016년 3월 11일 금요일
Ok
Location, big room, clean
too noise when you stay lower floor.

Haokun L.
중국
2016년 3월 8일 화요일
Good location and room
Spacious Room and good location in Sai Ying Pun, facilities seem a bit old but still handy for basic requirements.

Andre B.
포르투갈
2016년 3월 7일 월요일
Dirty Bathroom
One night. Dirty bathroom tiles, full of grout.....

jerry W.
미국
2016년 3월 5일 토요일
Huge rooms but kinda basic and bathroom felt old
location
room was much bigger than expected but the design, amenities were very basic. The bathroom and shower felt kinda dirty and old

Chee W.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 5일 토요일
60 West Hotel review
Nice location, helpful guard,clean
I am satisfy with 60 West Hotel. Good location, can reach destination by Ting Ting bus(traditional bus in HK). When we reach hotel and before reach the lift, the guard will help us to press lift button. Room is clean. Havent order food in that hotel. No comments on the food.

Saran T.
태국
2016년 3월 1일 화요일
Trip w/ my mom
The 70%+ discount agoda gave to us are the best. Even though hotel is slightly far away from MTR (500+ meters), it help us take more optional/ cheaper route I.e. Bus/ tram.

Jenny C.
호주
2016년 2월 29일 월요일
Giant room (in HK standard)
Size of room, location, value for money
Well-equipped room with plenty of space. Great location (10mins walk to Central). Beware that the aircon has no heating function, so when temperature drops to below 10C (uncommon in HK but it happened during my stay), it could get quite cold. And no extra blanket was available. But the staff has kindly provided a small fan heater (though it made the air very dry after a night).

Jiyean P.
대한민국
2016년 2월 28일 일요일
No heating
It was quite cold but theres no heating

JIHA O.
대한민국
2016년 2월 27일 토요일
You can't find such a big nice room with this price
Room was very big and clean It was cold at night but the staff gave us more blanket. I was very satisfied with the practical price.

Maxine M.
캐나다
2016년 2월 26일 금요일
Beware of those "Special Deals"
This hotel is certainly NOT a 4 star hotel. However, it was warm, the bed was relatively comfortable and you could prepare a continental breakfast if you needed to. It is more like an upgrade of a hostel - minimalist to say the least. 4 star is misleading. It is convenient however, and relatively clean and spacious. The staff were quite accommodating.