아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3917건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3917개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

KHADKHUU / 몽골
그룹 여행객
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Really enjoyed our stay in Hongkong
Super friendly staffs, Location is really convenient, Clean and Organized
I was really impressed with their super friendly staffs. Location was super convenient and we enjoyed riding on a tram a lot. They keep the room super clean and I was really satisfied. :)
작성일: 2016년 3월 22일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hung / 대만
그룹 여행객
이그제큐티브 스위트
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Very nice
Clean and comfortable
작성일: 2016년 3월 21일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

luca / 이탈리아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈베드
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
excellent, essential, ideal for any traveller
space, kindness, cleanliness
Excellent place at very good price. Space of the rooms is probably the best in HK for this hotel category. I suggest to any kind of travellers, tourism or business, short, medium or long term. not far away for business center. I booked already for next days. thks
작성일: 2016년 3월 21일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ting / 노르웨이
커플
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 7박
Ok
Location, big room, clean
too noise when you stay lower floor.
작성일: 2016년 3월 11일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Haokun / 중국
개인 여행자
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Good location and room
Spacious Room and good location in Sai Ying Pun, facilities seem a bit old but still handy for basic requirements.
작성일: 2016년 3월 8일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Andre / 포르투갈
커플
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Dirty Bathroom
One night. Dirty bathroom tiles, full of grout.....
작성일: 2016년 3월 7일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

jerry / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Huge rooms but kinda basic and bathroom felt old
location
room was much bigger than expected but the design, amenities were very basic. The bathroom and shower felt kinda dirty and old
작성일: 2016년 3월 5일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chee / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 트윈베드
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
60 West Hotel review
Nice location, helpful guard,clean
I am satisfy with 60 West Hotel. Good location, can reach destination by Ting Ting bus(traditional bus in HK). When we reach hotel and before reach the lift, the guard will help us to press lift button. Room is clean. Havent order food in that hotel. No comments on the food.
작성일: 2016년 3월 5일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Saran / 태국
그룹 여행객
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 4박
Trip w/ my mom
The 70%+ discount agoda gave to us are the best. Even though hotel is slightly far away from MTR (500+ meters), it help us take more optional/ cheaper route I.e. Bus/ tram.
작성일: 2016년 3월 1일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jenny / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
Giant room (in HK standard)
Size of room, location, value for money
Well-equipped room with plenty of space. Great location (10mins walk to Central). Beware that the aircon has no heating function, so when temperature drops to below 10C (uncommon in HK but it happened during my stay), it could get quite cold. And no extra blanket was available. But the staff has kindly provided a small fan heater (though it made the air very dry after a night).
작성일: 2016년 2월 29일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.