호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3885건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3885개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

Ratanapoorn C.
태국
2016년 2월 19일 금요일
Always as expected
Food, Service, and Location
It was good clean room. In a good location. Service is amazing. I will go back there for sure. Food and shipping center near by

steven R.
영국
2016년 2월 19일 금요일
Big room
Large bed, Large room, friendly staff.
The hotel is fine, large bed , large room, internet worked well, staff were friendly and helpful, they printed some things for me for free which was kind of them. The negatives, location is not great, if you are on a low floor noise from the street is bad, MTR is 5 mins walk but then another 5 mins inside station to train, although there is trams running outside which is good. There are no bars anywhere near this hotel so must travel if you want to have a night out and a few drinks also not really any good restaurants near by. There is a supermarket within a minute walk which is handy. There is an inventory in the room, so if you have young children don't break anything as the charges to replace are ridiculous, for example 50GBP to replace the TV remote, 10GBP for a cup also there is an extra charge if you want another bed sheet or pillow and there is a charge if you lose your room card.

Dominic C.
영국
2016년 2월 17일 수요일
Consistent, hence I returnde!!
Aside from good location to shops/transport, 60 West is consistent with their offerings and hence I am a returning customer. They get the simple things right, which is important. Great job and will return again.

Rakesh S.
인도
2016년 2월 17일 수요일
Value for money
Very good
Very comfortable.

Bozena K.
캐나다
2016년 2월 16일 화요일
Comfort and clean stay
Close to bus and tram
Very good, like fridge and micro, nice view.

FU Y.
중국
2016년 2월 16일 화요일
Really Big Room!!
We were definitely surprised by the space of the room when firstly entering it. It was one of the biggest hotel room I ever have stayed. Somemore it's Hong Kong!! Inside room everything is in excellent state. Will come back again.

Sze F.
홍콩
2016년 2월 14일 일요일
Good price
Large bag, convenience, friendly staffs

Ronn B.
필리핀
2016년 2월 13일 토요일
Room is really large and very comfortable.
Location is near to transportations. The room is really big and complete. Nice staff.

Peter Y.
영국
2016년 2월 12일 금요일
Good Budget Stay with no frills
Located on main road next to dry stock wholesalers. Sai Yin Pun MTR is on same road about 5 mins walk and also the tram. For the price paid @ £40 per night, it's 3 star quality with no concierge but room is clean and reasonably sized. It operates more like an apartment hotel and has washing room facilities as well as a gym. Plenty of places to eat but more directed towards locals as menus are in Chinese. Cheap and cheerful if on a budget.

SUNGMIN K.
대한민국
2016년 2월 9일 화요일
best hotel ever i visit
they server best accomondation in very reasonable price