매우 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3917건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 3917개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Jiyean / 대한민국
개인 여행자
디럭스 킹베드
2박 | 2016년 2월
No heating
It was quite cold but theres no heating
작성일: 2016년 2월 28일 일요일

JIHA / 대한민국
개인 여행자
디럭스 트윈베드
3박 | 2016년 2월
You can't find such a big nice room with this price
Room was very big and clean It was cold at night but the staff gave us more blanket. I was very satisfied with the practical price.
작성일: 2016년 2월 27일 토요일

Maxine / 캐나다
개인 여행자
디럭스 킹베드
2박 | 2016년 2월
Beware of those "Special Deals"
This hotel is certainly NOT a 4 star hotel. However, it was warm, the bed was relatively comfortable and you could prepare a continental breakfast if you needed to. It is more like an upgrade of a hostel - minimalist to say the least. 4 star is misleading. It is convenient however, and relatively clean and spacious. The staff were quite accommodating.
작성일: 2016년 2월 26일 금요일

DeLisa / 미국
그룹 여행객
디럭스 트윈베드
2박 | 2016년 2월
Nice and easy
Room was cute and comfortable, location was a 10 minute walk to sites, easy to catch and direct cabs.
Very nice stay. Friendly staff. For an economical hotel, it was nicely done. Enjoyed it and would stay again!
작성일: 2016년 2월 23일 화요일

Lydia / 그리스
커플
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Very comfortable
Location, room size, facilities
We usually stay at 60 West when we are in Hong Kong and this stay did not disappoint. Even though we arrived at 3 am, we were given our room quickly without even producing our Agoda reservation. Our check-out was equally effortless. Their wifi works perfectly, and is free. Our room was spacious (that's one of the reasons why we always come back) and the King-size bed mattress was comfortable. The room comes with a microwave oven, cups, plates and a hot water kettle to make morning tea or coffee. Slippers, bathrobes and bath essentials are also included. 60 West is close to many local restaurants and there's a Starbucks two steps away. We are definitely coming back.
작성일: 2016년 2월 21일 일요일

Ratanapoorn / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
이그제큐티브 스위트
2박 | 2015년 8월
Always as expected
Food, Service, and Location
It was good clean room. In a good location. Service is amazing. I will go back there for sure. Food and shipping center near by
작성일: 2016년 2월 19일 금요일

steven / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 킹베드
4박 | 2016년 2월
Big room
Large bed, Large room, friendly staff.
The hotel is fine, large bed , large room, internet worked well, staff were friendly and helpful, they printed some things for me for free which was kind of them. The negatives, location is not great, if you are on a low floor noise from the street is bad, MTR is 5 mins walk but then another 5 mins inside station to train, although there is trams running outside which is good. There are no bars anywhere near this hotel so must travel if you want to have a night out and a few drinks also not really any good restaurants near by. There is a supermarket within a minute walk which is handy. There is an inventory in the room, so if you have young children don't break anything as the charges to replace are ridiculous, for example 50GBP to replace the TV remote, 10GBP for a cup also there is an extra charge if you want another bed sheet or pillow and there is a charge if you lose your room card.
작성일: 2016년 2월 19일 금요일

Dominic / 영국
커플
디럭스 킹베드
3박 | 2016년 2월
Consistent, hence I returnde!!
Aside from good location to shops/transport, 60 West is consistent with their offerings and hence I am a returning customer. They get the simple things right, which is important. Great job and will return again.
작성일: 2016년 2월 17일 수요일

Rakesh / 인도
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹베드
2박 | 2016년 2월
Value for money
Very good
Very comfortable.
작성일: 2016년 2월 17일 수요일

Bozena / 캐나다
개인 여행자
디럭스 킹베드
6박 | 2016년 2월
Comfort and clean stay
Close to bus and tram
Very good, like fridge and micro, nice view.
작성일: 2016년 2월 16일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.