호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3885건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3885개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

SUNGMIN K. / 대한민국
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 4박
best hotel ever i visit
they server best accomondation in very reasonable price
작성일: 2016년 2월 9일 화요일

Ceasar L. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
great stay
modern big and clean
작성일: 2016년 2월 8일 월요일

Kimberlee I. / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Great Place to stay
Location, room size
Great location. Right across from the tram stop, 2 minute walk to airport bus stop, 5 minute walk to Macau ferry terminal, 5 minute walk to shueng wan metro stop, 10 minute walk to mid levels escalators. Decent gym, nice big room with comfortable bed. Only negative is the construction noise during the day, but it's not too bad. I would definitely stay here again.
작성일: 2016년 2월 8일 월요일

Ivan U. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Nice clean rooms
They don't provide soap. Newly renovated rooms.
작성일: 2016년 1월 31일 일요일

tam Y. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
nice big comfortable room, comfortable
nice big comfortable room, friendly staff and good location, have enought hot water, everything is good so far, it's comfortable
작성일: 2016년 1월 28일 목요일

Siu L. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Overall ok but room full of smoking smell
Clear, quiet and staff friendly
작성일: 2016년 1월 27일 수요일

Alonso C. / 베네수엘라
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Good standard accommodation
location, price, room size
got a free upgrade to a bigger room. Size of the room is great, and full furnished room. Not well cleaned room as found many long hairs on the floor at arrival.
작성일: 2016년 1월 22일 금요일

LAU A. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Service Apartment Style Hotel
Location, Polite Staff, Budgetable
Nice exp with my husband. Polite staff, big twin room with such budgetable price. Wifi strong. Apart from microwave, chopsticks,forks, bowls, are also provided.
작성일: 2016년 1월 10일 일요일

Nataliia P. / 러시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
nice and comfortable
nice big comfortable room, friendly staff and good location
It was OK!
작성일: 2016년 1월 3일 일요일

Benyamin H. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Friendly Staff
Spacious room, Friendly and Helpful staff, Clean and comfy
Our stay were great. Nice bed and clean room. The staff are all friendly and helpful. A good choice if you have to stay in Central or Hong Kong. It's about 5-7 minutes walk to Sai Ying Pun MTR Station.
작성일: 2015년 12월 31일 목요일