호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3883건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3883개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

Susan L. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
excellent value.
great price; great location; comfortable room.
comfortable; great location; third stay - however, this time traffic noise from street a little obtrusive.
작성일: 2015년 12월 24일 목요일

William W. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
A Pleasant Stay
Comfortable space for a family of four; Good distance to the nearest MTR Station; Not crowded surroundings
The 4 nights stay in 60 West Hotel is very pleasant. The room is clean and the toilet is of good space. However, laundry has to be done at Level 3 and there are only 2 washing machines and 2 dryers. So if I happen to bring a handful of dirty clothes down to the laundry room and the machines are all in use, I have no choice but to bring all the clothes back up and try my luck again in say half an hour's time. There's no indicator to tell me how long more the clothes in the machines will be done. The worse is there are so few laundry baskets at the laundry area. When some of the clothes are done washing or drying, the owner is not around to remove them, and there's no empty baskets around for me to transfer the clean clothes out of the machines. So I either have to stand there and wait for the owner to come or go back to the room again and try my luck later. Quite a hassle. Besides this small laundry matter, the hotel is overall value for money.
작성일: 2015년 12월 21일 월요일

Mickey F. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
Happy Stay
The location is near bus and tram stops. Staff including Security Attendant are friendly and helpful.
Generally it was good. It has a laundry room. There are limited channels on the television. It is quite far to walk to the MTR Station so we use the buses and trams.
작성일: 2015년 12월 7일 월요일

Yimi C. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 4박
Decent Hotel at decent price
Price, location & size
작성일: 2015년 12월 4일 금요일

Mariel W. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Clean spacious room with modern design
big space, newly renovated rooms, near Ferry Terminal
The room was surprisingly big for Hong Kong standard. The bathroom and toilet was very spacious. Since it is newly renovated, there is no foul smell from the exhaust, furnishings or plumbings. Though you don't have the usual hotel services like a cafe or a decent gym with pool in this hotel, having a spacious bedroom to go home to after a day of work or tour is enough to make your stay in Hong Kong relaxing.
작성일: 2015년 12월 2일 수요일

Dorothy L. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 5박
Very convenient hotel
Good Internet, Mini Fridge and Microwave, Laundry Facilities
Our stay there was good and the staff were helpful in providing us with the extras we needed.
작성일: 2015년 12월 1일 화요일

Chui S. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
Lacking in amenities
Location, cleanliness, room size
Gym towels should be provided free.
작성일: 2015년 11월 24일 화요일

Patchanita T. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 4박
One of the best serviced apartments I ever tried
Cleanliness, size of room and location
작성일: 2015년 11월 22일 일요일

SEO H. / 대한민국
커플
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
good hotel in hongkong
clean, bed quality, location
very gooood thanks
작성일: 2015년 11월 22일 일요일

SHU C. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
never again
This is my second time there, last time was around 2 years ago and I was quite satisfied last time. But this time was totally different. When I made my booking I requested for a room on higher floor, but then they gave me one on the 3rd floor, the staff said they are all full and have no other room available, that's OK as I only there for 3 nights. The room was smelly especially near the so called 'kitchen' area, and the floor was not clean at all. In the last night before I check out, there was a small centipede swimming in the toilet bowl!! Despite the outside street is very noisy at night, the air-con in the room is also noisy. The room is right opposite the housekeeping staff room, so in the early morning, you will hear the ladies talking, shouting to each other, when I opened the door, serverally housekeeping carts are parked in front of my door. The hotel 1st floor is shared by a tutoring school, and 1st-3rd floor seems like opened to public, as I don't need to use the card key to scan the lift sensor to enter my floor. I think I won't be back again!
작성일: 2015년 11월 18일 수요일