아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3917건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3917개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

Alonso / 베네수엘라
그룹 여행객
디럭스 킹베드
2박 | 2015년 6월
Good standard accommodation
location, price, room size
got a free upgrade to a bigger room. Size of the room is great, and full furnished room. Not well cleaned room as found many long hairs on the floor at arrival.
작성일: 2016년 1월 22일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

LAU / 홍콩
커플
디럭스 트윈베드
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Service Apartment Style Hotel
Location, Polite Staff, Budgetable
Nice exp with my husband. Polite staff, big twin room with such budgetable price. Wifi strong. Apart from microwave, chopsticks,forks, bowls, are also provided.
작성일: 2016년 1월 10일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nataliia / 러시아
개인 여행자
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
nice and comfortable
nice big comfortable room, friendly staff and good location
It was OK!
작성일: 2016년 1월 3일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Benyamin / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Friendly Staff
Spacious room, Friendly and Helpful staff, Clean and comfy
Our stay were great. Nice bed and clean room. The staff are all friendly and helpful. A good choice if you have to stay in Central or Hong Kong. It's about 5-7 minutes walk to Sai Ying Pun MTR Station.
작성일: 2015년 12월 31일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ho / 홍콩
커플
디럭스 킹베드
3박 | 2015년 12월
Not a bad choice
Spacious room and good location
Next to MTR Exit. Bed was huge and the room was quite big. There was a microwave over and a little pantry in the room. It's a bonus of the room. But the maintenance of the toilet is not so well however it's acceptable. Overall we had a good stay in west 60 for 3 days.
작성일: 2015년 12월 26일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Susan / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
디럭스 킹베드
4박 | 2015년 12월
excellent value.
great price; great location; comfortable room.
comfortable; great location; third stay - however, this time traffic noise from street a little obtrusive.
작성일: 2015년 12월 24일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

William / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
이그제큐티브 스위트
4박 | 2015년 12월
A Pleasant Stay
Comfortable space for a family of four; Good distance to the nearest MTR Station; Not crowded surroundings
The 4 nights stay in 60 West Hotel is very pleasant. The room is clean and the toilet is of good space. However, laundry has to be done at Level 3 and there are only 2 washing machines and 2 dryers. So if I happen to bring a handful of dirty clothes down to the laundry room and the machines are all in use, I have no choice but to bring all the clothes back up and try my luck again in say half an hour's time. There's no indicator to tell me how long more the clothes in the machines will be done. The worse is there are so few laundry baskets at the laundry area. When some of the clothes are done washing or drying, the owner is not around to remove them, and there's no empty baskets around for me to transfer the clean clothes out of the machines. So I either have to stand there and wait for the owner to come or go back to the room again and try my luck later. Quite a hassle. Besides this small laundry matter, the hotel is overall value for money.
작성일: 2015년 12월 21일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mickey / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 트윈베드
3박 | 2015년 10월
Happy Stay
The location is near bus and tram stops. Staff including Security Attendant are friendly and helpful.
Generally it was good. It has a laundry room. There are limited channels on the television. It is quite far to walk to the MTR Station so we use the buses and trams.
작성일: 2015년 12월 7일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yimi / 미국
커플
디럭스 킹베드
4박 | 2015년 11월
Decent Hotel at decent price
Price, location & size
작성일: 2015년 12월 4일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mariel / 필리핀
커플
디럭스 킹베드
2박 | 2015년 6월
Clean spacious room with modern design
big space, newly renovated rooms, near Ferry Terminal
The room was surprisingly big for Hong Kong standard. The bathroom and toilet was very spacious. Since it is newly renovated, there is no foul smell from the exhaust, furnishings or plumbings. Though you don't have the usual hotel services like a cafe or a decent gym with pool in this hotel, having a spacious bedroom to go home to after a day of work or tour is enough to make your stay in Hong Kong relaxing.
작성일: 2015년 12월 2일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.