호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 3881건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3881개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

ALEKSEI K. / 러시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 5박
Vacation in 60 West Hotel
Good location, nice room, nice staff
We arrived early at the hotel. There were no rooms available, waited about 3-4 hours when released our room and it will be removed. Expected on the couch ... But despite this hotel liked. Clean, comfortable. Near a bus stop within walking distance of the subway. The hotel is without power, so I put one of this item
작성일: 2015년 10월 9일 금요일

Jonathan R. / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Good hotel!
Location, staff, room
Very friendly staff, great room, no complaints!
작성일: 2015년 10월 8일 목요일

Sin M. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 4박
Pleasant stay
Friendly and helpful staff, nearby food and cleanliness
Pleasant experience Food available nearby
작성일: 2015년 9월 23일 수요일

Fenty I. / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
Hotel with best location
Location,Room,Clean
I Stay for 5 days in this hotel and sastify. The suite room is big enough and the location is not far away for MRT. Even starbuck is near here. For me all is ok
작성일: 2015년 9월 23일 수요일

Thong M. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Spacious room
Roomy, clean and comfortable
작성일: 2015년 9월 23일 수요일

Francois M. / 프랑스
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 4박
Good rooms, but No view! Clean!
Clean, nice confortable bed, big shower
Good
작성일: 2015년 9월 20일 일요일

Lai C. / 포르투갈
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Big room but not cozy
Big room, good price and easy to locate
Have put a special request to Agoda when booking the room that an upper floor room is required cos we are coming with a baby boy, however its had been neglected and we were place at a low floor. The staff said it was the last room and we have no choice. So looks like its useless to put any special notes when booking cos apparently it will be ignored. Room is big and good price, however, there are certain things that need improvements. For example, towels arent clean, its smelly and yellowish and looks like its been used. No soap for washing the hands, bathroom ventilation is poor; it takes a long time to dry the floor. If you walk in the bathroom with your slippers and the floor is wet, when you walk out, beware that you wont fall off cos the floor of the room is not carpet and its very slippery. Bathroom door is a bit heavy and you need to close it when you went to bed otherwise you will hear the loud noise if the pipes.
작성일: 2015년 9월 20일 일요일

Aileen W. / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 5박
Worth staying if the room rate is attractive
Location, staff, room size
60 West is more like a serviced apartment. I chose it because of its good room size and self service laundry facilities. The room decor is basic and modern with obvious signs of wear and tear. Staff are very friendly and helpful. I would have happily recommend it if I had not seen a huge cockroach lurking in my mug.
작성일: 2015년 9월 16일 수요일

Lene J. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 5박
Excellent Hotel in Sheung Wan
Location. Quiet. Cleanliness
Enjoyed 5 nights at 60 West and found it to be convenient, quiet and clean.
작성일: 2015년 9월 14일 월요일

Pui C. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Spacious room ... value for money
very Spacious room, have bowls and utensils for cooking instant food via microwave, convenient location with easy access to public transports (bus, MTR, Tram, Ferry to Macau) within 10 min walk.
작성일: 2015년 9월 9일 수요일