arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 3850건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3850개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

Maksim U.
러시아
2015년 8월 4일 화요일
Big room and value for money
Big room, self laundry service
It was OKAY

JAMES C.
대만
2015년 7월 31일 금요일
Nice staff, attention to detail.
Front desk.
Very good, I will stay next time.

Hin L.
홍콩
2015년 7월 30일 목요일
Great location by tram line
Located in the heart of Sheung Wan district. Value for money. Big room.
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Sheung Wan. The sound of trams running can be heard in the room I stayed, but it doesn't bother me at all. I enjoyed the stay at West. The staff team was helpful.

Nigel C.
뉴질랜드
2015년 7월 30일 목요일
Excellent Location
Location; the room and amenities
My stay here was excellent. The location is fantastic and so close to everything in Central; the rooms are spacious and clean. The staff are good but sometimes can be a bit unfriendly!

Scott J.
호주
2015년 7월 26일 일요일
Large rooms for a small price in a great location
Great staff, great location, large rooms, clean, within walking distance of MTR, great price.
This was the fourth time I have stayed at 60 West and it again was great. I highly recommend this hotel. It is not the high end fancy type, but definately clean, well maintained, large rooms with a small kitchen type area. I cannot speak highly enough of this hotel.

fraser B.
영국
2015년 7월 19일 일요일
Good enough for biz trip
Location, that's it
Just good enough for biz trip

Nesmie G.
필리핀
2015년 7월 4일 토요일
huge, clean, and furnished room
huge room, furnished, location
It was great.... love the bed and the room... staffs are polite and efficient

PING F.
홍콩
2015년 7월 1일 수요일
speedy, efficient, comfortable, quiet
convenient transportation, good stores and restaurants, good tv
I gave a rating of 9 during my last visit. I was satisfied with the service provided by this hotel. My rating is still 9.I liked the internet service. The housekeeping facilities (laundry, kettle, ironing, oven) make a person feel at home.

Jay H.
영국
2015년 6월 25일 목요일
Excellent Facilities and Location
Location, Room size, Decor
Excellent facilities and cleanliness in the hotel. Good gym and front desk service. The rooms are tastefully decorated in a modern style and are spacious. The location is next to the Western Market and the Macau Ferry Terminal with many restaurants and cafes nearby.

Pun I.
포르투갈
2015년 6월 15일 월요일
Cheap price
Cheap price, large room, good location
The location is good, just few minutes from ferry terminal and MTR station Our room is upgraded and it is very big for 2 persons while the price is really cheap for this!!