호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3887건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3887개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

Indryani C. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
good location and big room
big room
big room, good location
작성일: 2015년 8월 30일 일요일

NIKOLAOS T. / 그리스
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
as my home
location,cleanliness,comfort
작성일: 2015년 8월 29일 토요일

Ing C. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Value for Money
Location, value for money, friendly staff
Excellent and would love to be back
작성일: 2015년 8월 27일 목요일

michael P. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 4박
Pleasantly surprised.
Room Size - room condition - location
Great! Room size was two or three times the average in most Hong Kong hotels. Everything new and modern. Wi Fi was very good and supplemented by a great working computer in a a lounge. Although we were upgraded to an even larger suite with three TVS - Chaise lounge, New Kitchen with appliances - dining area , two king size beds, etc. etc. Bath and utiliites, and modern in every way. If it weren't for the lack of a restaurant or a swimming pool, this hotel would certainly be rated 5 star in our opinion. In addition, the hotel is right on the tram line with many restaurants within waling distance. You wont be sorry if you book this hotel.
작성일: 2015년 8월 20일 목요일

JIHYUN Y. / 대한민국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
The room was very spacious.
location, cleanliness, room size
I stayed there for 3 nights with my friend. The room was really spacious, especially it felt bigger after hearing that the rooms are tiny in Hong Kong. We had 2 single beds, sofa, tea table, dining table, 2 dining chairs, counter, closet and so on. Some of the staffs were quite helpful, the others were okay but not that kind. I definately want to stay again if I have chance to visit Hong Kong again.
작성일: 2015년 8월 20일 목요일

Andrew S. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Always an easy hassle free stay
Location, Value, Rooms
Great comfortable beds, good location that is easy walking distance to a list of things in town, and always great value.
작성일: 2015년 8월 19일 수요일

Lauren T. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Spacious value!
space, location, value
Clean and comfortable. You'll be hard-pressed to find more room for less on the island. Little bit of a walk to the mtr but very helpful staff.
작성일: 2015년 8월 13일 목요일

Timothy C. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Good room
BIG room, nice bed.
Didn't get to try their food. But other than that, the main part if the room. It's spacious and very comfortable. I didn't expect a hotel room to be this big in HK. Overall a good experience with the room. Very happy. Good location.
작성일: 2015년 8월 8일 토요일

Hacksun H. / 대한민국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
Location.kind staff,clean
Wide clean room.kind staff,location
Very wide room,cozy, cool and clean also very kindly staff but Wifi didn't work well. However, It is located near shangwan MTR station and tram station! And can go easy to airport through A11 airport bus.
작성일: 2015년 8월 6일 목요일

Maksim U. / 러시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 3박
Big room and value for money
Big room, self laundry service
It was OKAY
작성일: 2015년 8월 4일 화요일