아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3917건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3917개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

Fenty / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈베드
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
Hotel with best location
Location,Room,Clean
I Stay for 5 days in this hotel and sastify. The suite room is big enough and the location is not far away for MRT. Even starbuck is near here. For me all is ok
작성일: 2015년 9월 23일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Thong / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Spacious room
Roomy, clean and comfortable
작성일: 2015년 9월 23일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Francois / 프랑스
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 4박
Good rooms, but No view! Clean!
Clean, nice confortable bed, big shower
Good
작성일: 2015년 9월 20일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lai / 포르투갈
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Big room but not cozy
Big room, good price and easy to locate
Have put a special request to Agoda when booking the room that an upper floor room is required cos we are coming with a baby boy, however its had been neglected and we were place at a low floor. The staff said it was the last room and we have no choice. So looks like its useless to put any special notes when booking cos apparently it will be ignored. Room is big and good price, however, there are certain things that need improvements. For example, towels arent clean, its smelly and yellowish and looks like its been used. No soap for washing the hands, bathroom ventilation is poor; it takes a long time to dry the floor. If you walk in the bathroom with your slippers and the floor is wet, when you walk out, beware that you wont fall off cos the floor of the room is not carpet and its very slippery. Bathroom door is a bit heavy and you need to close it when you went to bed otherwise you will hear the loud noise if the pipes.
작성일: 2015년 9월 20일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Aileen / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈베드
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 5박
Worth staying if the room rate is attractive
Location, staff, room size
60 West is more like a serviced apartment. I chose it because of its good room size and self service laundry facilities. The room decor is basic and modern with obvious signs of wear and tear. Staff are very friendly and helpful. I would have happily recommend it if I had not seen a huge cockroach lurking in my mug.
작성일: 2015년 9월 16일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lene / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 5박
Excellent Hotel in Sheung Wan
Location. Quiet. Cleanliness
Enjoyed 5 nights at 60 West and found it to be convenient, quiet and clean.
작성일: 2015년 9월 14일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Pui / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Spacious room ... value for money
very Spacious room, have bowls and utensils for cooking instant food via microwave, convenient location with easy access to public transports (bus, MTR, Tram, Ferry to Macau) within 10 min walk.
작성일: 2015년 9월 9일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

YU / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
이그제큐티브 스위트
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Best for group gathering
The executive suite is very spacious.
The executive suite can have 4 single beds. Nice to chat with friends on the sofa!
작성일: 2015년 9월 7일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHI / 홍콩
커플
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Big room
Big room, have gym room and landary, clean toilet
작성일: 2015년 9월 4일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Isabel / 캐나다
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Simple cozy hotel in downtown
Cost, Service, Room!
Our stay at 60 West Hotel. The hotel is conveniently located near the Sheung Wan MTR station (10min walk), but the tram is right outside the door...and I personally find the tram more convenient and comfortable. The hotel also let you feel very safe, you have to beep your card on the elevator to access each floor. The staff were also super helpful, they had smiles all the time and answers all your questions (which I find rare in most similar hotels). Finally, the room was fantastic, we had a super huge bed (two queen size beds), microwave, fridge, safety box, super long desk, couch....so forth. It is hard to find a room this big in Hong Kong (even in 5star hotels) let alone the great price. Though the lobby doesn't make it look like a 4star hotel, its definitely worth it to stay here. Will definitely stay again.
작성일: 2015년 9월 2일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.