arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 3844건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3844개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

Sally B.
영국
2015년 5월 7일 목요일
Home from home comfort
location, big room, convenient
We had a trouble free checked-in. Wasn't happy with the assigned room but got upgraded without fuss. The bathroom needs updating, looks filthy because of the choice of flooring tiles. This was our second time at this hotel, will stay again when visit next.

RUOXIN M.
중국
2015년 5월 5일 화요일
A great place to stay
nice people, good location, reasonable price
nice people, good location, reasonable price We stayed during Christmas season so it's a bit pricey, but still reasonable Staff there were really nice people

Lin T.
싱가포르
2015년 4월 28일 화요일
Repeated customer
L

Wu W.
브루나이
2015년 4월 25일 토요일
value for money
Big Room size, build in mini kitchenette & location
Good stay with eatery near by

Nicholas N.
미국
2015년 4월 25일 토요일
big rooms for a reasonable price
big rooms, good location and nice beds
I stay here often when I'm in Hong Kong, but they seem to have perpetual Internet problems. I cannot advise enough to just drop the roughly 10 USD and get a local SIM with data from a convenience store asap. Now, as for the hotel, the rooms are big, location is good, with many restaurants a few streets away and there is even a mini kitchen area in the rooms themselves. The TVs are decent, but I find the increasing amount of wear and tear that is coming on over the years concerning and the owner(s) could maintain it with minimal effort and a better Internet service. Overall, it's still a good spot to stay.

Peter Y.
영국
2015년 4월 24일 금요일
Comfortable hotel in old town HK
Cleanliness, convenience, large room
Apartment style hotel with some conveniences such as microwave, lounge, 2 TVs, clothes iron, and even a small gym on 2nd floor. convenient for my business in Sheungwan but no nightlife. However, 2 mins walk to Sai Ying Pun mtr and a lot of old style cheap eateries. Overall value for money.

Corazon A.
필리핀
2015년 4월 22일 수요일
Happy
Loacation, Cleanliness, value for money
The hotel is comfortable.

Nicole M.
스위스
2015년 4월 21일 화요일
BEST VALUE FOR MONEY
BIG and BRIGHT ROOMS, BRANDNEW, MODERN, NICELY FURNISHED, FRIENDLY STAFF, GOOD LOCATION (TAXIS, TRAMS, MTR in walking distance)
I would recommend this Hotel to everyone who wants something clean, new and spacious.

Lou K.
마카오
2015년 4월 13일 월요일
Spacious room
Lots of space, afforable price and large kitchen
I was surprised to find out the huge space in the bedroom that we stayed in. As we had a newborn with us at the time, the extra space gave everyone a chance to be not disturbed by the crying of the baby. The location has supermarkets and restaurants nearby.

Corazon A.
필리핀
2015년 4월 8일 수요일
happy
location, staff, cleanliness
I love the spacious room, bed is comfortable. Good location.