arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 3843건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3843개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

Norman I.
캐나다
2015년 4월 7일 화요일
comfortable but not 4 star
cleanliness, quiet, location
Our stay was pleasant enough during a spell of lovely weather. The hotel is close enough to walk to the piers to catch the ferry in one direction or to go in another direction and do some shopping or dining. So during fine weather the location is great. If it were raining, however, this hotel would not be ideal. For one, those same distances would not be so pleasant to cover; second, the hotel itself does not have a restaurant or pool or any other feature to attract guests; finally, the room is made for coming back to bathe and sleep. The internet connection helps, but the TV channels are all in Chinese and the room itself is not large enough or designed to lounge about in.

Hee P.
대한민국
2015년 4월 7일 화요일
good
clean and kind

LEE J.
대한민국
2015년 4월 7일 화요일
Wide room
Room, staff, location
Nice clean wide room you could never find in HK

Kuan L.
말레이시아
2015년 4월 6일 월요일
A rare find in Hong Kong
Room Size, Location & Room Comfort
We cannot believed our eyes when we saw the size of the room for the price we paid.. By Asian standard, the room is really big .. by Hongkong standard, the room is enormous .... thus making stay truly comfortable... despite we booked to stay at 60 West's smallest room. Location is great.. the Ding Ding stop is just in front of the hotel and the CityBus Cityflyer A-11 to & from the airport are only a stone throw away.. Great The room is clean and comfortable.. thumbs up.. The staff are friendly .. trying their very best to help locate a little tea house nearby.. Good job..

CHIN L.
말레이시아
2015년 4월 3일 금요일
Value for money, big room
location, cleanliness, spacious room
This was my 2nd time staying at this hotel. Great location with good value for money

Jorja W.
호주
2015년 3월 29일 일요일
Good choice
Location, Size, Facilities
Great location and sufficient amenities for an extended stay. Very comfy beds and large room for HK standards. Road front room a bit noisy with building works going on so no sleeping in! Room cleaning could be improved or provide washing up detergent, sponge, tea towel etc. Floor needed good mopping!

Sean M.
호주
2015년 3월 28일 토요일
Large sized rooms but this 'hotel' lacking in most
Best things are the large rooms, clean sheets, water bottles provided.
The 60 West is clean very basic accommodation. The rooms are large and each has air con and a TV. The beds were the hardest things i've ever tried to sleep on and the pillows were just as high and firm. We had to fold the king donna (duvet/quilt) into thirds and sleep on 2 layers to get any comfort and a decent sleep. The king beds are also 2 doubles pushed together so there is a hard join in the middle. The wi-fi in the room constantly dropped out and was only really functional when sitting 1-2 meters from the router. The kitchen had a small fridge, microwave and only 4 sets of cutlery and 4 bowls. No plates. Trams and bus lines run on the street at the front and the MTR and ferry terminal is a short walk. Good location but don't expect a hotel experience.

Peter S.
호주
2015년 3월 26일 목요일
Comfortable stay
Location, room size and staff friendliness.
60 West is located in an interesting and authentic part of Hong Kong Island. Great area to walk around. Transport in the area is excellent as are shuttle bus connections from the airport station to the nearby Ibis Sheung Wan. The room we had was huge which was good for relaxing in after full days of sight-seeing. Will stay there again.

Sze L.
홍콩
2015년 3월 24일 화요일
cost effective one, free upgrade
free to upgrade to a large room with half seaview , convenient transport, price is good

kit M.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 23일 월요일
Huge room in HK
Large apartment, good wifi, comfortable large bed
It is about 10minutes walk from MTR sheung wan. The checkin is fast and the room is large and neat. Nothing much to complain. Everything is fine for a good stay. Highly recommended.