호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 3881건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3881개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

Cyrene S. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 4박
Very accomodating to the need and friendly staffs
Clean, friendly and accomodating
Very nice
작성일: 2015년 5월 30일 토요일

Ian R. / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
Great location, good sized room
Easy transport, value for money and relatively spacious
Staff were helpful throughout. Room is relatively large and comfortable. Could have been a little cleaner around cabinets. Transport ig good, with trams and buses immediately outside.
작성일: 2015년 5월 23일 토요일

Marisa P. / 네덜란드
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
Decent hotel in nice location
price, size of room, tram in front of door
its a decent hotel, though my bathroom was a little dirty and someone clearly had an accident on the sofa chair. The staff were lovely and helpful. I had a room relatively high up - if you have a low floor you're likely to hear a LOT of traffic as its on a busy road. Value for money in HK - the room was really quite large for HK standards! there's a Starbucks one block away for breakfast.
작성일: 2015년 5월 12일 화요일

chiara G. / 이탈리아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 4박
godo place to stay
huge rooms. clean. central.
excellent
작성일: 2015년 5월 12일 화요일

Antony C. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 3박
Large Comfortable Rooms
Large room, close to various transport, clean
작성일: 2015년 5월 11일 월요일

Sally B. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 4박
Home from home comfort
location, big room, convenient
We had a trouble free checked-in. Wasn't happy with the assigned room but got upgraded without fuss. The bathroom needs updating, looks filthy because of the choice of flooring tiles. This was our second time at this hotel, will stay again when visit next.
작성일: 2015년 5월 7일 목요일

RUOXIN M. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 2박
A great place to stay
nice people, good location, reasonable price
nice people, good location, reasonable price We stayed during Christmas season so it's a bit pricey, but still reasonable Staff there were really nice people
작성일: 2015년 5월 5일 화요일

Lin T. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
Repeated customer
L
작성일: 2015년 4월 28일 화요일

Wu W. / 브루나이
커플
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
value for money
Big Room size, build in mini kitchenette & location
Good stay with eatery near by
작성일: 2015년 4월 25일 토요일

Nicholas N. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
big rooms for a reasonable price
big rooms, good location and nice beds
I stay here often when I'm in Hong Kong, but they seem to have perpetual Internet problems. I cannot advise enough to just drop the roughly 10 USD and get a local SIM with data from a convenience store asap. Now, as for the hotel, the rooms are big, location is good, with many restaurants a few streets away and there is even a mini kitchen area in the rooms themselves. The TVs are decent, but I find the increasing amount of wear and tear that is coming on over the years concerning and the owner(s) could maintain it with minimal effort and a better Internet service. Overall, it's still a good spot to stay.
작성일: 2015년 4월 25일 토요일