매우 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3917건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 3917개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Hacksun / 대한민국
개인 여행자
디럭스 킹베드
3박 | 2015년 8월
Location.kind staff,clean
Wide clean room.kind staff,location
Very wide room,cozy, cool and clean also very kindly staff but Wifi didn't work well. However, It is located near shangwan MTR station and tram station! And can go easy to airport through A11 airport bus.
작성일: 2015년 8월 6일 목요일

Maksim / 러시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 킹베드
3박 | 2015년 7월
Big room and value for money
Big room, self laundry service
It was OKAY
작성일: 2015년 8월 4일 화요일

JAMES / 대만
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈베드
2박 | 2015년 7월
Nice staff, attention to detail.
Front desk.
Very good, I will stay next time.
작성일: 2015년 7월 31일 금요일

Hin / 홍콩
개인 여행자
디럭스 킹베드
10박 | 2015년 6월
Great location by tram line
Located in the heart of Sheung Wan district. Value for money. Big room.
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Sheung Wan. The sound of trams running can be heard in the room I stayed, but it doesn't bother me at all. I enjoyed the stay at West. The staff team was helpful.
작성일: 2015년 7월 30일 목요일

Nigel / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
디럭스 킹베드
3박 | 2015년 7월
Excellent Location
Location; the room and amenities
My stay here was excellent. The location is fantastic and so close to everything in Central; the rooms are spacious and clean. The staff are good but sometimes can be a bit unfriendly!
작성일: 2015년 7월 30일 목요일

Scott / 호주
커플
디럭스 킹베드
2박 | 2015년 7월
Large rooms for a small price in a great location
Great staff, great location, large rooms, clean, within walking distance of MTR, great price.
This was the fourth time I have stayed at 60 West and it again was great. I highly recommend this hotel. It is not the high end fancy type, but definately clean, well maintained, large rooms with a small kitchen type area. I cannot speak highly enough of this hotel.
작성일: 2015년 7월 26일 일요일

fraser / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Good enough for biz trip
Location, that's it
Just good enough for biz trip
작성일: 2015년 7월 19일 일요일

Nesmie / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
디럭스 트윈베드
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
huge, clean, and furnished room
huge room, furnished, location
It was great.... love the bed and the room... staffs are polite and efficient
작성일: 2015년 7월 4일 토요일

PING / 홍콩
커플
디럭스 킹베드
2박 | 2015년 6월
speedy, efficient, comfortable, quiet
convenient transportation, good stores and restaurants, good tv
I gave a rating of 9 during my last visit. I was satisfied with the service provided by this hotel. My rating is still 9.I liked the internet service. The housekeeping facilities (laundry, kettle, ironing, oven) make a person feel at home.
작성일: 2015년 7월 1일 수요일

Jay / 영국
커플
디럭스 킹베드
2박 | 2015년 6월
Excellent Facilities and Location
Location, Room size, Decor
Excellent facilities and cleanliness in the hotel. Good gym and front desk service. The rooms are tastefully decorated in a modern style and are spacious. The location is next to the Western Market and the Macau Ferry Terminal with many restaurants and cafes nearby.
작성일: 2015년 6월 25일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.