arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 3843건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3843개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

Pak L.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 23일 월요일
Spacious suite.
Space, general cleanliness and proximity to Sheung Wan MTR
Good

Henry C.
호주
2015년 3월 23일 월요일
Convenient and quiet hotel
Location, Convenience, Space
Very good value for money. You are close to trams and train station. Rooms are fairly large and quiet.

Christopher E.
독일
2015년 3월 19일 목요일
Nice little Hotel
Location
The stay was ok but the Hotel

Jeffrey C.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 17일 화요일
Comfort Hotel
Clean,Huge and Location
The room is very big beside that the bed is actually combine 2 single bed so that you will feel that is big.The downside is they forget to top up our coffee and tea sachet for 2day.

Pui H.
중국
2015년 3월 16일 월요일
Happy experience!
Good price, happy experience, clean

Norah Z.
중국
2015년 3월 14일 토요일
Nice place
The room is surprisingly large.
The receptionist gave us a free upgrade to suite. The room is huge compared to average hotel rooms in Hong Kong Island. It's clean and tidy and noise-free. There's pantry with a microwave, a fridge, a sink and essential tablewares, which is perfect to deal with takeaway food. Me and my partner really enjoyed our stay there.

seulgi K.
대한민국
2015년 3월 11일 수요일
not bad
good location, in front of the tram stop, big room
Very close to the tram stop and ferry terminal. The room is big enough for 2 persons. but not that clean.

Robert H.
미국
2015년 3월 9일 월요일
Comfortable hotel with large room
Very large room for Hong Kong. Helpful staff. Tram runs right in front of hotel.
Stay at 60 West Hotel was very good. The room was exceptionally large for Hong Kong. Our room was equipped for handicapped guests (I don't know if all rooms are or not). The room was very modern and clean. Staff was helpful.

Andrew S.
호주
2015년 2월 25일 수요일
Awesome!
Quick check-in / check-out, location, super comfortable
Love staying here...easy access to Central, great price, super comfy beds and always so easy at check-in / check-out.

Kwok Y.
홍콩
2015년 2월 24일 화요일
Make me feel bad
nice space , good color , just like a house
Not Good! make me feel dirty and bad. there still have not finish clean up.