아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3917건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3917개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

chiara / 이탈리아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 4박
godo place to stay
huge rooms. clean. central.
excellent
작성일: 2015년 5월 12일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Antony / 영국
커플
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 3박
Large Comfortable Rooms
Large room, close to various transport, clean
작성일: 2015년 5월 11일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sally / 영국
커플
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 4박
Home from home comfort
location, big room, convenient
We had a trouble free checked-in. Wasn't happy with the assigned room but got upgraded without fuss. The bathroom needs updating, looks filthy because of the choice of flooring tiles. This was our second time at this hotel, will stay again when visit next.
작성일: 2015년 5월 7일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

RUOXIN / 중국
개인 여행자
디럭스 트윈베드
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 2박
A great place to stay
nice people, good location, reasonable price
nice people, good location, reasonable price We stayed during Christmas season so it's a bit pricey, but still reasonable Staff there were really nice people
작성일: 2015년 5월 5일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lin / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스 트윈베드
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
Repeated customer
L
작성일: 2015년 4월 28일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wu / 브루나이
커플
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
value for money
Big Room size, build in mini kitchenette & location
Good stay with eatery near by
작성일: 2015년 4월 25일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nicholas / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
big rooms for a reasonable price
big rooms, good location and nice beds
I stay here often when I'm in Hong Kong, but they seem to have perpetual Internet problems. I cannot advise enough to just drop the roughly 10 USD and get a local SIM with data from a convenience store asap. Now, as for the hotel, the rooms are big, location is good, with many restaurants a few streets away and there is even a mini kitchen area in the rooms themselves. The TVs are decent, but I find the increasing amount of wear and tear that is coming on over the years concerning and the owner(s) could maintain it with minimal effort and a better Internet service. Overall, it's still a good spot to stay.
작성일: 2015년 4월 25일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Peter / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
Comfortable hotel in old town HK
Cleanliness, convenience, large room
Apartment style hotel with some conveniences such as microwave, lounge, 2 TVs, clothes iron, and even a small gym on 2nd floor. convenient for my business in Sheungwan but no nightlife. However, 2 mins walk to Sai Ying Pun mtr and a lot of old style cheap eateries. Overall value for money.
작성일: 2015년 4월 24일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Corazon / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
Happy
Loacation, Cleanliness, value for money
The hotel is comfortable.
작성일: 2015년 4월 22일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nicole / 스위스
개인 여행자
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 7박
BEST VALUE FOR MONEY
BIG and BRIGHT ROOMS, BRANDNEW, MODERN, NICELY FURNISHED, FRIENDLY STAFF, GOOD LOCATION (TAXIS, TRAMS, MTR in walking distance)
I would recommend this Hotel to everyone who wants something clean, new and spacious.
작성일: 2015년 4월 21일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.