호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3885건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3885개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

Jeffrey C. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
Comfort Hotel
Clean,Huge and Location
The room is very big beside that the bed is actually combine 2 single bed so that you will feel that is big.The downside is they forget to top up our coffee and tea sachet for 2day.
작성일: 2015년 3월 17일 화요일

Pui H. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Happy experience!
Good price, happy experience, clean
작성일: 2015년 3월 16일 월요일

Norah Z. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Nice place
The room is surprisingly large.
The receptionist gave us a free upgrade to suite. The room is huge compared to average hotel rooms in Hong Kong Island. It's clean and tidy and noise-free. There's pantry with a microwave, a fridge, a sink and essential tablewares, which is perfect to deal with takeaway food. Me and my partner really enjoyed our stay there.
작성일: 2015년 3월 14일 토요일

seulgi K. / 대한민국
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
not bad
good location, in front of the tram stop, big room
Very close to the tram stop and ferry terminal. The room is big enough for 2 persons. but not that clean.
작성일: 2015년 3월 11일 수요일

Robert H. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Comfortable hotel with large room
Very large room for Hong Kong. Helpful staff. Tram runs right in front of hotel.
Stay at 60 West Hotel was very good. The room was exceptionally large for Hong Kong. Our room was equipped for handicapped guests (I don't know if all rooms are or not). The room was very modern and clean. Staff was helpful.
작성일: 2015년 3월 9일 월요일

Andrew S. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Awesome!
Quick check-in / check-out, location, super comfortable
Love staying here...easy access to Central, great price, super comfy beds and always so easy at check-in / check-out.
작성일: 2015년 2월 25일 수요일

Kwok Y. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Make me feel bad
nice space , good color , just like a house
Not Good! make me feel dirty and bad. there still have not finish clean up.
작성일: 2015년 2월 24일 화요일

Thong M. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Great value hotel
Spacious room, clean and tidy.
Overall the experience is good, room is spacious and well organized, value for money
작성일: 2015년 2월 23일 월요일

Leong H. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
good hotel to visit
clean good services good location
작성일: 2015년 2월 21일 토요일

Wai S. / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
room is big n tidy
convenient and tidy. i like its hv a mini pantry.
the room is big and no carpet. thats gd and tidy.
작성일: 2015년 2월 21일 토요일