아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3915건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3915개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Kwok / 홍콩
커플
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Make me feel bad
nice space , good color , just like a house
Not Good! make me feel dirty and bad. there still have not finish clean up.
작성일: 2015년 2월 24일 화요일

Thong / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Great value hotel
Spacious room, clean and tidy.
Overall the experience is good, room is spacious and well organized, value for money
작성일: 2015년 2월 23일 월요일

Leong / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈베드
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
good hotel to visit
clean good services good location
작성일: 2015년 2월 21일 토요일

Wai / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
room is big n tidy
convenient and tidy. i like its hv a mini pantry.
the room is big and no carpet. thats gd and tidy.
작성일: 2015년 2월 21일 토요일

Liesl / 남아프리카
개인 여행자
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 5박
enjoyed my stay here
extremely friendly and helpful staff, was actually so close, little kitchenette
i don't know the ratings for 3/4 stars, but in my experience before the rooms are cheaper and because it has no restaurant that is what brings down the rating. But i found that the hotel close-by has a Starbucks on the ground level and a small restaurant on level 5. I had a small room, and it was sufficient for me - i LUVED the hot shower and the slippers were most welcome on the tiled floors. I luved the little kitchenette area, i was able to make my oatmeal and sandwiches. It was really most helpful. The reception staff are always friendly and curtious, helped me change a sim to my phone and inserted it, with load. if you want to catch a bus or taxi to Hongkong station you have to go to the opposite side of the road. the only thing i could ask the hotel to do 1 better is, when a guest is checking out (and needs to go to the other side of the road) to help them with their luggage, as when you arrive the taxi will drop you on the right side off-coarse. Or even when checking in, just to help you get into your room with all your luggage. Average Taxi charges to HK station or visa versa - the most i paid was HK$30 it was in 5pm traffic, the least i paid was minimum HK$22. it is a quick ride :D take 1 or 2 business/contact cards of the hotel so you can always show the taxi drivers. If you are coming in to check-in and don't have a business card yet - make sure you print the address of the hotel (with Chinese letting) i really enjoyed my experience here and will most certainly come back to stay here when I come with my family.
작성일: 2015년 2월 17일 화요일

Andrey / 러시아
개인 여행자
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 4박
Good
Comfort location, friendly stuff, comfort room
Everything was fine
작성일: 2015년 2월 14일 토요일

wiriyoung / 태국
커플
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Great Location and Big room
Oversize of Hong Kong standard room
What I like the most is the size of room is larger than other Hong Kong Hotel. The room is comfy and quiet. The location is great and easy to get around.
작성일: 2015년 2월 12일 목요일

Hyungyu / 대한민국
커플
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 2박
Definitely re-visiting
Location, Clean, Well maintained room,
It is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan station / HK-MACAU Ferry Terminal. There is a tram station right across the street from the hotel(30m away) you can go to Central station as well. Since we had to move to Macau on 3rd day, I decided to stay at SeungWan Area instead of Tsim sa Tsui. Judging by it's exterior, the room must have been renovated not long ago, they made 2 beds together so it was huge, it has a big window although the view is just other buildings and the street. It is absolutely worth for the money I paid.
작성일: 2015년 2월 11일 수요일

YUK / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
Good service with good location
Warm and helpful staff, Proximity to Places of Interest (eg, the Macau Ferry Terminal), Centralized Location
It was good, the room was big and comfty. Only complaint for us will be weak wifi signal which was corrected 2 days later after we feedback. Staff was warm and friendly and has good command of english Will consider revisiting them in my future trip to Hong Kong
작성일: 2015년 2월 10일 화요일

Dominic / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 4박
Great location
Location, close to local eateries and MTR
Good as always; good location and around to a food court or local cafe across the road.
작성일: 2015년 2월 10일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.