arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 3855건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3855개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

Luo L.
싱가포르
2014년 11월 19일 수요일
Big room but dirty
Room was really big
The room was really big and bed was comfy. However, the sofa and the toilet was kinda dirty with stains and some broken tiles. The toilet come with handicapped facilities too, which may be a good stay for the elderly (but do elderly actually travel when they have difficulties in moving around?). Location of the hotel is rather far from the station, which takes us around 15-20 minutues walk and can be a real headache when it is pouring heavily.

CHEN L.
싱가포르
2014년 11월 18일 화요일
A decent and comfortable place to stay
Value for money, helpful staff, good location
This is my second time staying in 60 West. I am glad to see the stained sofa being replaced with synthetic leather sofa. This is much better because we can easily wipe it when it's dirty. They have also changed the bedroom slippers - the previous ones which too flimsy but the new ones are comfrotable. One other thing I like is its bed which is firm enough for me. There is also a Starbucks very nearby, making it a good place for us to have our coffee break. Overall, it was a pleasant stay :)

Ferry F.
인도네시아
2014년 11월 18일 화요일
Clean and staff helpful
Clean, good service, comfort
Clean, comfortable, good service

HungWen C.
대만
2014년 11월 17일 월요일
60 West Hotel
good

Paul L.
미국
2014년 11월 15일 토요일
A Real Home Away From Home
Location, Roominess, Cleanliness
It was the third or fourth time we've stayed there. All times have been great, but this was the best. The room seemed larger and had all gthe conveniences we needed. They brought in an extra desk chair so we could both work at the desk on our computers. All the people that work there are super-friendly. Location is great. It is a 10 minute walk to the MTR, but we found we could walk to Central District or the ferries directly in under 20 minutes, saving MTR fees.

Samuel K.
호주
2014년 11월 13일 목요일
Nice to stay
Location, cleaniness & friendly staff
Good & convenient location, friendly staff and cleanliness. The in-house coin laundry is very convenient, but hope that there are more machines. Fitness room is quite average, but is OK.

Penny C.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 10일 월요일
Good location
Good location,nearby everything
Good

JIHAN M.
인도네시아
2014년 11월 10일 월요일
Best staff
The old guys who help me to get taxi and bring my luggage is very honest man. Since first time I arrived at night and the the time I left the old man is very helpful and sincere.
I give 7 star to the old man who work in the hotel at night shift. It's hard to find person like him ...

CHEN L.
싱가포르
2014년 11월 9일 일요일
A comfortable and reasonably priced accommodation
Good value for money, good location, friendly staff

Sejal B.
영국
2014년 11월 9일 일요일
60 West...100% what is says on the packet
Location, Modern, Well Priced
60 West is a perfect hotel for those not necessarily wanting the luxury of the Four Seasons but not the casualness of a hostel. It truly was a great hotel for the price, amazing size, lovely decor and great staff. I couldn't recommend this hotel more for the tourist, business and all other traveller types.