arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 3848건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3848개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

Ferry F.
인도네시아
2014년 11월 18일 화요일
Clean and staff helpful
Clean, good service, comfort
Clean, comfortable, good service

HungWen C.
대만
2014년 11월 17일 월요일
60 West Hotel
good

Paul L.
미국
2014년 11월 15일 토요일
A Real Home Away From Home
Location, Roominess, Cleanliness
It was the third or fourth time we've stayed there. All times have been great, but this was the best. The room seemed larger and had all gthe conveniences we needed. They brought in an extra desk chair so we could both work at the desk on our computers. All the people that work there are super-friendly. Location is great. It is a 10 minute walk to the MTR, but we found we could walk to Central District or the ferries directly in under 20 minutes, saving MTR fees.

Samuel K.
호주
2014년 11월 13일 목요일
Nice to stay
Location, cleaniness & friendly staff
Good & convenient location, friendly staff and cleanliness. The in-house coin laundry is very convenient, but hope that there are more machines. Fitness room is quite average, but is OK.

Penny C.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 10일 월요일
Good location
Good location,nearby everything
Good

JIHAN M.
인도네시아
2014년 11월 10일 월요일
Best staff
The old guys who help me to get taxi and bring my luggage is very honest man. Since first time I arrived at night and the the time I left the old man is very helpful and sincere.
I give 7 star to the old man who work in the hotel at night shift. It's hard to find person like him ...

CHEN L.
싱가포르
2014년 11월 9일 일요일
A comfortable and reasonably priced accommodation
Good value for money, good location, friendly staff

Sejal B.
영국
2014년 11월 9일 일요일
60 West...100% what is says on the packet
Location, Modern, Well Priced
60 West is a perfect hotel for those not necessarily wanting the luxury of the Four Seasons but not the casualness of a hostel. It truly was a great hotel for the price, amazing size, lovely decor and great staff. I couldn't recommend this hotel more for the tourist, business and all other traveller types.

Huang F.
대만
2014년 11월 8일 토요일
good position
big room, good transportation, spacious room.

baushuen L.
대만
2014년 11월 5일 수요일
Good size and location. Staff needs better attitud
Big room, decent location, clean
Front desk staff were not friendly and had somewhat bad attitude. When you're checking in late night after a long delayed flight, the last thing you want to see is some people with bad attitudes! Otherwise, room was big, bed was very comfortable and bathroom was clean. Would be better if they can provide a hot pot/burner plate in room, and a few more bowls and utensils as they are positioned as service apartment. Gym and lounge area could be improved with more magazines/newspapers and maybe a printer? There's one computer but no fax/printer. That would be helpful and is low cost!