아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3915건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3915개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

CHEN / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
이그제큐티브 스위트
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 12박
A decent and comfortable place to stay
Value for money, helpful staff, good location
This is my second time staying in 60 West. I am glad to see the stained sofa being replaced with synthetic leather sofa. This is much better because we can easily wipe it when it's dirty. They have also changed the bedroom slippers - the previous ones which too flimsy but the new ones are comfrotable. One other thing I like is its bed which is firm enough for me. There is also a Starbucks very nearby, making it a good place for us to have our coffee break. Overall, it was a pleasant stay :)
작성일: 2014년 11월 18일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ferry / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Clean and staff helpful
Clean, good service, comfort
Clean, comfortable, good service
작성일: 2014년 11월 18일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

HungWen / 대만
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
60 West Hotel
good
작성일: 2014년 11월 17일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Paul / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 10박
A Real Home Away From Home
Location, Roominess, Cleanliness
It was the third or fourth time we've stayed there. All times have been great, but this was the best. The room seemed larger and had all gthe conveniences we needed. They brought in an extra desk chair so we could both work at the desk on our computers. All the people that work there are super-friendly. Location is great. It is a 10 minute walk to the MTR, but we found we could walk to Central District or the ferries directly in under 20 minutes, saving MTR fees.
작성일: 2014년 11월 15일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Samuel / 호주
커플
디럭스 트윈베드
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 2박
Nice to stay
Location, cleaniness & friendly staff
Good & convenient location, friendly staff and cleanliness. The in-house coin laundry is very convenient, but hope that there are more machines. Fitness room is quite average, but is OK.
작성일: 2014년 11월 13일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Penny / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈베드
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 3박
Good location
Good location,nearby everything
Good
작성일: 2014년 11월 10일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

JIHAN / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Best staff
The old guys who help me to get taxi and bring my luggage is very honest man. Since first time I arrived at night and the the time I left the old man is very helpful and sincere.
I give 7 star to the old man who work in the hotel at night shift. It's hard to find person like him ...
작성일: 2014년 11월 10일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHEN / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
디럭스 트윈베드
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 4박
A comfortable and reasonably priced accommodation
Good value for money, good location, friendly staff
작성일: 2014년 11월 9일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sejal / 영국
커플
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 4박
60 West...100% what is says on the packet
Location, Modern, Well Priced
60 West is a perfect hotel for those not necessarily wanting the luxury of the Four Seasons but not the casualness of a hostel. It truly was a great hotel for the price, amazing size, lovely decor and great staff. I couldn't recommend this hotel more for the tourist, business and all other traveller types.
작성일: 2014년 11월 9일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Huang / 대만
커플
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
good position
big room, good transportation, spacious room.
작성일: 2014년 11월 8일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.