아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3915건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3915개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Yvonne / 네덜란드
커플
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Clean, big room, a little bit far from MTR
Clean, big room and big bed, hotel/apartment
The room was comfortable and clean, very big room in HK terms. The king bed was perfect to sleep on. Although the hotel is a bit far from the MTR station (10-15min) walking...
작성일: 2014년 11월 3일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Seah / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 킹베드
4박 | 2014년 10월
Value for money hotel
Spacious, tidy, decent location
We were very pleasantly surprised by the spacious hotel room and super big bed! The hotel is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR station exit C.
작성일: 2014년 11월 2일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yuen / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
이그제큐티브 스위트
3박 | 2014년 10월
Spacious and comfortable
Comfortable rooms, Service, Cleanliness
We were pleasantly surprise at how spacious and clean the room was! Based on what we've heard about typical Hong Kong apartments, we were expecting a simple apartment furnished with the basics for our stay, but we got more than we expected. The beds were really comfortable and it was a lovely size for 4 of us! We were also not expecting the superb room service and daily cleaning of the room! Our only gripe is that it is some distance away from Sheung Wan MTR, and an even greater distance from Central. Be prepared to walk a lot if you're staying here. It was good exercise for us though. Aside from that, I'll definitely stay here again!
작성일: 2014년 10월 31일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Shane / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈베드
2박 | 2014년 4월
Reasonable 3 star hotel near the MTR
Location, value for money
This seems to be a rooms-only hotel (so why don't Agoda offer a 6th review option of n/a? Currently I have to give Food/Dining a score from 1-5 or my review cannot be submitted, so I score it in the middle at 3. Rooms were fine although a bit grey. We arrived at about 3:00am and check-in was thankfully efficient. whether I would stay here again will depend on whether it is again offered at a bargain (by Hong Kong standards) price.
작성일: 2014년 10월 30일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Bruce / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Business in HK
Clean, quick check in, quick check out
Pleasant and comfortable
작성일: 2014년 10월 30일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

SAFILAH / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Superb Stay
Staff, service and location
We had a free upgrade to a bigger room as other rooms were full. The staff are efficient. Location is strategic. recommended for other travellers.
작성일: 2014년 10월 27일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tim / 호주
그룹 여행객
디럭스 트윈베드
2박 | 2014년 7월
60 wesr
clean, spacious, modern
Fantastic, the staff were friendly, accessible to many attractions, great value for money.
작성일: 2014년 10월 25일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Priscilla / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 킹베드
3박 | 2014년 3월
Cleanliness, value for money, location
Cleanliness, value for money, location
작성일: 2014년 10월 24일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mengna / 중국
커플
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Good experience in HK
The room is extraordinarily big compared with other HK hotel; clean; good location
Nice. It's suitable for couple
작성일: 2014년 10월 23일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tim / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹베드
4박 | 2014년 10월
Good location good price
location, price, size of the room
Very nice stay, staff was helpful
작성일: 2014년 10월 23일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.