호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3883건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3883개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

Hungson H. / 대만
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Good value quality
spacious room, good location, friendly staff
작성일: 2014년 10월 12일 일요일

Samuel K. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
love to stay again
friendly & helpful staff, good location, clean & nice room
very good, love to stay again
작성일: 2014년 10월 12일 일요일

JISUN L. / 대한민국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
it is good to access to Central
nearby bus, tram, and subway station
Bathroom is not so clean (floor) but good bedding
작성일: 2014년 10월 7일 화요일

Adrian L. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Recommended
Location and value for money
The stay at the hotel was short but pleasent. The hotel is located in a centralised area, near to the night spots and most importantly the ferry terminal. It was just 500m away from the ferry terminal. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful as i checked in very late. Overall, I will recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
작성일: 2014년 10월 7일 화요일

ADRIAN F. / 루마니아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
good location
location, centre of hong kong
Very nice hotel, clean, located in centre of hong kong island
작성일: 2014년 10월 2일 목요일

Elizabeth D. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
Good find
Size and facilities of room, the balcony and location
Very spacious room with lots of extra accessories e.g. microwave etc. Just be aware of the security deposit, that is refunded, subject to condition on check in into the room. Staff were all friendly.
작성일: 2014년 10월 1일 수요일

Wei N. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Convenient Access and Nothing More
Convenient, convenient and convenient
The room is spacious enough comparatively, however, the bed is not comfry. I booked a double bed and it is actually two single bed merged into a double. Stains were found in the bathroom.
작성일: 2014년 9월 30일 화요일

Esther W. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 4박
comfy beds and great services.
toilets in a nice concepts. facing the street, having a city views. good services.
Overall, I'm glad I booked this hotel. It is accessible to a lot of places nearby. The mtr station. The 7-11 is just behind the street. The tram bus are easily accessible as well. The beds are comfy. The toilet are in a nicely done concept.
작성일: 2014년 9월 29일 월요일

Lye L. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 5박
Value for Money with Large Rooms
LArge Rooms, Near Transport and Eateries
I arrived at 60 West at 7.30am. There was no room available as check in time was 2pm. Went for bfast next door and returned at 9plus..to rest at the lounge. Around 12 plus, the reception helped us bring up all our luggage and brought us to our rooms. Great Service!
작성일: 2014년 9월 25일 목요일

Terence G. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Hotel with Nice Big Rooms
Room Size, Decor and Kitchen
Very good, always come back here when there is a promotion
작성일: 2014년 9월 24일 수요일