호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3886건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3886개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

Lye L. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 5박
Value for Money with Large Rooms
LArge Rooms, Near Transport and Eateries
I arrived at 60 West at 7.30am. There was no room available as check in time was 2pm. Went for bfast next door and returned at 9plus..to rest at the lounge. Around 12 plus, the reception helped us bring up all our luggage and brought us to our rooms. Great Service!
작성일: 2014년 9월 25일 목요일

Terence G. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Hotel with Nice Big Rooms
Room Size, Decor and Kitchen
Very good, always come back here when there is a promotion
작성일: 2014년 9월 24일 수요일

John B. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Good Stay for a young solo traveller and on budget
simple, Convenient location, Good Price
I was happy to get an upgrade so there was plenty of space. The rooms were quite clean. No free waters or anything. The room had all the basic facilities nothing more or less. If your a solo traveller like me and on a budget or on a short stop in HK. Then this is perfect. I picked it specifically due to its closeness to the Ferry port to travel to Macau. At the same place as the ferry port there's plenty of shops and restaurants to eat, so it's good for location. It is about a 10 min walk max.
작성일: 2014년 9월 23일 화요일

aNTONIO F. / 이탈리아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 6박
NO LAUNDRY SERVICE
not far from the underground
I have been living at the 60West for 1 week. The location is good if You need to go to the Asia World Expo or to the Wanchai convention center. The main issues are: no laundry service and poor cleaning. Other than this if You need to stay for a week in HK this could be a good solution if You are willing to do Your laundry after 1 day of work
작성일: 2014년 9월 22일 월요일

aeri H. / 대한민국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
good location
location, staff performance, value for money
It was nice. Especially, location is awesome.
작성일: 2014년 9월 21일 일요일

David B. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
Decent place to stay
Quiet, free umbrellas, good location
Fine
작성일: 2014년 9월 20일 토요일

JIAO C. / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
good location , nice service and great room.
Room, service and location.
Wonderful.
작성일: 2014년 9월 20일 토요일

RAHMAN N. / 인도
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Good if you want to stay with family
spacious,4adults and kids can stay
it was good, location is good as well, clean, good for families as well, but i stayed alone. No restaurant or food available inside the hotel.Overall good for family, no adult tv as well.
작성일: 2014년 9월 20일 토요일

Bethie W. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 7박
Great Value!!
The size if the room and the bed is unbelievable! The staffs are friendly and helpful.
작성일: 2014년 9월 19일 금요일

Jay H. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Excellent room in great location
Room standard, facilities, location
The room, staff and location of the hotel were all excellent and I would fully recommend it. There is also a small gym which was clean and had all the basics. It is located very close to the Macau-HK ferry terminal and only 1 or 2 subway stops from the main Central areas. The only criticism is that the $500 deposit was a bit expensive.
작성일: 2014년 9월 16일 화요일