호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3885건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3885개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

Jimmy C. / 마카오
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
good
quite, clean and reasonable price
작성일: 2014년 9월 13일 토요일

seong B. / 대한민국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
satisfied with this hotel
location, price, room condition
i was satisfied with this hotel. location of this hotel is good. u can go to central or seungwan station very easy by bus. the bus stop is very close. room condition is wonderful. very clean and calm. but this hotel is not expensive...it's mystery.
작성일: 2014년 9월 12일 금요일

Kah G. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Unexpected surprise given by the hotel
Staff friendly, Room clean & feel like home
Great experience staying in 60 West Hotel because the room that were given to us is very big and comfortable. It give me the feel like I am at home. If have chance, I will choose to stay here again
작성일: 2014년 9월 11일 목요일

Arthur L. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
A Spacious Room in the Center of Hong Kong
Spacious Rooms, Easy Access to Tram, Very near Central
This hotel looks exactly as in the pictures (with little signs of wear and tear which are mostly negligible). The rooms are big and spacious, where you have ample space for luggage and shopping goodies. Check in was a breeze, although we were not allowed to extend the check out since the hotel is fully booked at most times. The tram is just outside and cost 2.60 which is a cheap way to get to anywhere in HK island, although not that fast. If going to central (where most of the good food is located) this can be the best method, and it stops right in front of the hotel too. The only downside to this hotel is that when you arrive from the airport either by bus of MTR, the trek is quite far (specially if you have big luggage). Also, you wont find good restaurants open till late at night, since its mostly residential, most good restaurants are closed by 9PM, so i suggest eating before that time before going elsewhere, unless you're content with food from 7/11 which is just around the corner. Overall, its quite a good hotel if you need to relax and go around HK... Its a bit pricey but cheaper than most hotels in the area.. :)
작성일: 2014년 9월 10일 수요일

Yunsun A. / 대한민국
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
Good location
Good Staff, Good location, easily access to public transfortation
It was nice. We arrived at Hotel around 3 am and there was kind staff who help us. I was moved when one of the staff help us to keep the elevator open until we're in. And N11 airport bus stop is really near the hotel. It just takes 10 mins to get the Macau Ferry terminal.
작성일: 2014년 9월 10일 수요일

Shavon C. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
Location is good, staffs are friendly and helpful
Location, Reasonably priced and Staffs are helpful and friendly
작성일: 2014년 9월 8일 월요일

Ling H. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
big room and friendly staffs
many restaurants nearby,nice staffs, room is big
the room is big, but a bit old, location is good.
작성일: 2014년 9월 6일 토요일

Andrew M. / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
Basic 3 star no breakfast
Room was comfortable and clean
This is an okay, tucked away, hotel and certainly value for money. Sheun Wan is not a great area to stay really. Their is no eating facilities here but there is a small Gym!!! Cooking stuff in room. Security is good and place looks modern. But it is certainly not a 4 star and the staff are competent, but not over friendly really. Typical HK l suppose. If you want VFM and a clean basic place for a night or two then is okay. If you are looking for extras forget it!
작성일: 2014년 9월 4일 목요일

Chun W. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Big and tidy Room, but not good location
Big and tidy room
작성일: 2014년 9월 4일 목요일

Karen Y. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 2박
Its ok
Location, big size room, laundry facility
I find the reception not helpful at all
작성일: 2014년 9월 3일 수요일