아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3917건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3917개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

Elizabeth / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스 킹베드
2박 | 2014년 9월
Good find
Size and facilities of room, the balcony and location
Very spacious room with lots of extra accessories e.g. microwave etc. Just be aware of the security deposit, that is refunded, subject to condition on check in into the room. Staff were all friendly.
작성일: 2014년 10월 1일 수요일

Wei / 홍콩
커플
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Convenient Access and Nothing More
Convenient, convenient and convenient
The room is spacious enough comparatively, however, the bed is not comfry. I booked a double bed and it is actually two single bed merged into a double. Stains were found in the bathroom.
작성일: 2014년 9월 30일 화요일

Esther / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 킹베드
4박 | 2013년 6월
comfy beds and great services.
toilets in a nice concepts. facing the street, having a city views. good services.
Overall, I'm glad I booked this hotel. It is accessible to a lot of places nearby. The mtr station. The 7-11 is just behind the street. The tram bus are easily accessible as well. The beds are comfy. The toilet are in a nicely done concept.
작성일: 2014년 9월 29일 월요일

Lye / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 킹베드
5박 | 2014년 9월
Value for Money with Large Rooms
LArge Rooms, Near Transport and Eateries
I arrived at 60 West at 7.30am. There was no room available as check in time was 2pm. Went for bfast next door and returned at 9plus..to rest at the lounge. Around 12 plus, the reception helped us bring up all our luggage and brought us to our rooms. Great Service!
작성일: 2014년 9월 25일 목요일

Terence / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈베드
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Hotel with Nice Big Rooms
Room Size, Decor and Kitchen
Very good, always come back here when there is a promotion
작성일: 2014년 9월 24일 수요일

John / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Good Stay for a young solo traveller and on budget
simple, Convenient location, Good Price
I was happy to get an upgrade so there was plenty of space. The rooms were quite clean. No free waters or anything. The room had all the basic facilities nothing more or less. If your a solo traveller like me and on a budget or on a short stop in HK. Then this is perfect. I picked it specifically due to its closeness to the Ferry port to travel to Macau. At the same place as the ferry port there's plenty of shops and restaurants to eat, so it's good for location. It is about a 10 min walk max.
작성일: 2014년 9월 23일 화요일

aNTONIO / 이탈리아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈베드
6박 | 2014년 9월
NO LAUNDRY SERVICE
not far from the underground
I have been living at the 60West for 1 week. The location is good if You need to go to the Asia World Expo or to the Wanchai convention center. The main issues are: no laundry service and poor cleaning. Other than this if You need to stay for a week in HK this could be a good solution if You are willing to do Your laundry after 1 day of work
작성일: 2014년 9월 22일 월요일

aeri / 대한민국
그룹 여행객
디럭스 트윈베드
2박 | 2014년 9월
good location
location, staff performance, value for money
It was nice. Especially, location is awesome.
작성일: 2014년 9월 21일 일요일

David / 캐나다
커플
디럭스 킹베드
2박 | 2014년 9월
Decent place to stay
Quiet, free umbrellas, good location
Fine
작성일: 2014년 9월 20일 토요일

JIAO / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
good location , nice service and great room.
Room, service and location.
Wonderful.
작성일: 2014년 9월 20일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.