아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3917건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 3917개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

RAHMAN / 인도
출장 및 비즈니스
이그제큐티브 스위트
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Good if you want to stay with family
spacious,4adults and kids can stay
it was good, location is good as well, clean, good for families as well, but i stayed alone. No restaurant or food available inside the hotel.Overall good for family, no adult tv as well.
작성일: 2014년 9월 20일 토요일

Bethie / 미국
커플
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 7박
Great Value!!
The size if the room and the bed is unbelievable! The staffs are friendly and helpful.
작성일: 2014년 9월 19일 금요일

Jay / 영국
커플
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Excellent room in great location
Room standard, facilities, location
The room, staff and location of the hotel were all excellent and I would fully recommend it. There is also a small gym which was clean and had all the basics. It is located very close to the Macau-HK ferry terminal and only 1 or 2 subway stops from the main Central areas. The only criticism is that the $500 deposit was a bit expensive.
작성일: 2014년 9월 16일 화요일

Josh / 뉴질랜드
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈베드
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Cheap good location
cheap, good location, clean
Just what I wanted cheap, basic, good location, and clean
작성일: 2014년 9월 16일 화요일

Venus / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Good location
near bus stop of Airport Bus, accessible by Ding-Ding Tram, comfortable bed
I chose this hotel because of its location, walking distance to the terminal of jets going to/from Macau, and airport buses (A11) going to and from airport. The room size is big enough when compared to other hotels in HK and the bed and sheets are comfortable, I had a good night rest. The entrance signage is small that it's hard to notice, very small lobby also. So to locate the hotel, look for the Ibis Sheung Wan Hotel as your landmark, they are close to each other, around 100 meters.
작성일: 2014년 9월 13일 토요일

Jimmy / 마카오
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
good
quite, clean and reasonable price
작성일: 2014년 9월 13일 토요일

seong / 대한민국
개인 여행자
디럭스 트윈베드
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
satisfied with this hotel
location, price, room condition
i was satisfied with this hotel. location of this hotel is good. u can go to central or seungwan station very easy by bus. the bus stop is very close. room condition is wonderful. very clean and calm. but this hotel is not expensive...it's mystery.
작성일: 2014년 9월 12일 금요일

Kah / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 트윈베드
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Unexpected surprise given by the hotel
Staff friendly, Room clean & feel like home
Great experience staying in 60 West Hotel because the room that were given to us is very big and comfortable. It give me the feel like I am at home. If have chance, I will choose to stay here again
작성일: 2014년 9월 11일 목요일

Arthur / 필리핀
커플
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
A Spacious Room in the Center of Hong Kong
Spacious Rooms, Easy Access to Tram, Very near Central
This hotel looks exactly as in the pictures (with little signs of wear and tear which are mostly negligible). The rooms are big and spacious, where you have ample space for luggage and shopping goodies. Check in was a breeze, although we were not allowed to extend the check out since the hotel is fully booked at most times. The tram is just outside and cost 2.60 which is a cheap way to get to anywhere in HK island, although not that fast. If going to central (where most of the good food is located) this can be the best method, and it stops right in front of the hotel too. The only downside to this hotel is that when you arrive from the airport either by bus of MTR, the trek is quite far (specially if you have big luggage). Also, you wont find good restaurants open till late at night, since its mostly residential, most good restaurants are closed by 9PM, so i suggest eating before that time before going elsewhere, unless you're content with food from 7/11 which is just around the corner. Overall, its quite a good hotel if you need to relax and go around HK... Its a bit pricey but cheaper than most hotels in the area.. :)
작성일: 2014년 9월 10일 수요일

Yunsun / 대한민국
커플
디럭스 트윈베드
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
Good location
Good Staff, Good location, easily access to public transfortation
It was nice. We arrived at Hotel around 3 am and there was kind staff who help us. I was moved when one of the staff help us to keep the elevator open until we're in. And N11 airport bus stop is really near the hotel. It just takes 10 mins to get the Macau Ferry terminal.
작성일: 2014년 9월 10일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.