arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 3848건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3848개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

Jane W.
호주
2014년 7월 17일 목요일
Central, Modern & Clean-self contained
Modern, good room fitout ... long bench for use as desktop, huge king bed, bright cheerful & simply laid out.
Very good. Loved it being so close to Central. It was always a nice place to go 'home' to.

CHUNGHSIAO L.
대만
2014년 7월 17일 목요일
60 West Hotel
good

yan Y.
뉴질랜드
2014년 7월 15일 화요일
budget accommodate
next to shopping, easy to accessing, Starbuck at the entrance

Kodchapong L.
태국
2014년 7월 14일 월요일
New redecorated hotel
newly renovated room / good staff / good breakfast
It is centrally located in the shopping / eating areas. Good enough for a short stay.

Wilson T.
인도네시아
2014년 7월 8일 화요일
Apartment style hotel
Quiet location with modern and practical room design with fantastic utilities
Overall quite a pleasant stay although the location is a bit far away from closest MRT station

JIE L.
말레이시아
2014년 7월 7일 월요일
better than expected
spacious room, close to bus-stops, small but clean gym
1) Very spacious room with huge bed, 2) close to bus-stops that go to airport, hongkong wetland park, causeway bay etc 3) small and clean gym on 2nd floor, comfortable lounge area on 3rd floor 4) no restaurants in the hotel but many nice eateries nearby 5) great value for money!

PING F.
홍콩
2014년 7월 4일 금요일
spacious,housekeepingfacility,clean,comfortable
price,spacious,housekeeping &laundry facillties
The best deal i ever had in Hong Kong,worth every dollar spent. i will go back there anytime,highly recommended to family.The room is spacious,clean,comfortable.Like the housekeeping and laundry facilities.Convenient transportation. close to restaurants.

sunmi J.
대한민국
2014년 7월 1일 화요일
i will use this hotel again n again!!
oh my goodness!1. modern place and so much big room2. its in front of tramline so great convenient to traffic3. so kind and smiled staffs

Dmitry K.
러시아
2014년 6월 29일 일요일
quiet and comfortable
Very nice hotel, good location and spasious rooms
Very nice hotel, that is located very well. There are tram and bus stops just near the hotel, and ferry pier is very close. You can walk to nearest subway station or use the famous Hong Kong trams. We were lucky (I don't know why) to get a very, very spasious room with two bedrooms and about 60 square meters. Staff is very friendly. Internet connection is good. There are washing machine and dryer, so you can use them for 30 HKD (washing powder included). I'd recomend the hotel for staying in Hong Kong.

SUJATHA S.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 29일 일요일
Very comfortable
Big room with two king size beds, quiet
Great and comfortable, convenient to MTR station and eateries.