호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3883건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3885개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

CHEN L. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 7박
Good Value for Money
Homely feel, Friendly counter staff & security guards, Good location
It was good on the whole. However, the hotel may want to consider doing some maintenance works to ensure that the rooms are kept in good condition. The sofa in the room was stained. Perhaps the sofa cover should be washed regularly.
작성일: 2014년 6월 12일 목요일

Wilson L. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
This is a clean and no frill hotel
Convenience, clean and good space
It was a very comfortable stay at this hotel, recommend to friends
작성일: 2014년 6월 9일 월요일

Kwai C. / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
big room and convenient
spacious,convenient,clean
room is big enough,loacted convenient to take different transport to centre like causeway bay,central.many restaurants nearby soho which is only 10 mins away.budget hotel.staffs are friendly and fast check in or out.worst is no food or drink offered or restaurant in hotel.
작성일: 2014년 6월 9일 월요일

yvette Y. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Its an aparthotel
Its just great, nice value for money friendly staff...
It was good. Was there for business. After check out I could rest and relax at the lounge which is very under-used. wish it has more facilities (for toilet as well)
작성일: 2014년 6월 6일 금요일

Esther T. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Bad experience
Location and reasonable price
It was a good stay at 1st but by next morning, the floor is full of water & slippery, I thought it was the aircon leak and told the receptionist and he told me the building is wet and floor will be wet so I don't recommend anyone to stay especially old folk, slippery floor is dangerous and can easily fall and break your bone.
작성일: 2014년 6월 5일 목요일

JOEY C. / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
roomy and got all you need in the hotel
self service laundry room, spacious room and gym
Staffs is very slow in checking guest in.
작성일: 2014년 6월 4일 수요일

Katherina Y. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Not bad
Room,clean,cheap
One of the more spacious hotels I have stayed at in Hong Kong, and for the price and location a steal. 60 West (60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong) , near to Ibis hotel and Starbuck coffe. Nice large room and very comfortable living arrangement. The building is very secure, no restaurants, but this is Hong Kong, go down and walk the streets. There is also a workout room located on another floor here. When I do come back I will definitely consider this place again!
작성일: 2014년 6월 4일 수요일

Katherina Y. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Nice small hotel with big room
Big room, cheap, clean.
One of the more spacious hotels I have stayed at in Hong Kong, and for the price and location a steal. 60 West (60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong) for about $100 USD per day, a steal comparing what your getting, a very comfortable living arrangement. The building is very secure, no restaurants, but this is Hong Kong, go down and walk the streets. There is also a workout room located on another floor here. When I do come back I will definitely consider this place again!
작성일: 2014년 6월 4일 수요일

Nient B. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
big room, good location
room, internet, transport
surprise to see such spacious room for hongkong size, tram rightoutside the hotel nice transportation to see hongkong
작성일: 2014년 6월 3일 화요일

joyce C. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
room is big
central located, room is big, close to mtr shueng wan sation
the staff are friendly and efficient, there is iron board and microwave in the room. The room is big clean with ocean view. the location is good.
작성일: 2014년 6월 3일 화요일