arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 3844건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3844개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

PANG S.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 27일 화요일
It is nice a hotel
Good location, good service, nice hotel
It is a good location hotel. It is close to MTR.

Pang I.
중국
2014년 5월 26일 월요일
Good location for transportation.
room and counter/casheir service
Good location, but my room was behind gym and window was close to the street,so it was a little bit noise.

Rachid C.
모로코
2014년 5월 25일 일요일
was good
location, price
not that good this time.

fanny H.
필리핀
2014년 5월 24일 토요일
Satisfied
Location, reasonable rate, helpful staff
Very good, nothing more you could ask

Samuel K.
호주
2014년 5월 23일 금요일
Nice, convenient & money value.
Friendly and efficient staff, free wifi & local calls~land lines & mobile & good location.
Simple superb, always like to book for next stay when visiting Hong Kong.

Min C.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 22일 목요일
afforable price, decent service
price, cleanliness, comfort

Henry Y.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 21일 수요일
Affordable family size accomodation.
price, cleanliness and wifi
We had a 2 room suite for a family of 5 adults, and we had comfortable space with basic amenities. Hotel is near to public transportation so getting around is quite easy. Staff is friendly.

MA. B.
필리핀
2014년 5월 19일 월요일
Clean rooms and accessible location
comfortable bed, clean toilet and free wifi
Loved the room and clean toilet. The room design is very modern which is good because it is not boring. Complete amenities. Staff is accommodating. Very strong wifi connection.

Purie A.
필리핀
2014년 5월 19일 월요일
second time stay at 60 West
Great location with nearby eateries and convenience stores, room size was big with kitchen facilities, just a few minutes tram ride to Central and Lan Kwai Fong
Quick check in and check out, they were able to handle our big group!

CHIA-HAN C.
대만
2014년 5월 19일 월요일
Feel like home
Space (huge room), equipment (with fridge and microwave), staff (friendly, attentive, and very responsive)
Great for long stay~ (but for only couple day stay, probably better to choose other hotels, because 60 West is still a bit further from Central area)