arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (3777)

출장 및 비즈니스 (536)

커플 (1277)

개인 여행자 (894)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (445)

청소년 동반 가족 (244)

그룹 여행객 (381)

아주 좋음
7.8
이용후기 3777개
숙소 위생 상태
8.1
부대시설
7.5
위치
7.8
객실의 편안함
8.1
직원 태도
8.2
가격 대비
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
6.0

7.7 Chatpet Y.
Thailand
2014년 4월 13일 일요일
friendly staff
location, dining, not far from subway

6 Hien T.
Singapore
2014년 3월 22일 토요일
Housekeeping and cleaniness below average
Wireless access, reaonable priced room and easy access to airport shuttle
Reasonable priced hotel with MTR station about 10-15 mins walk. Housefly in hotel, sofa and WC with stain ruin the stay

7.7 Heidi L.
Hong Kong
2014년 8월 4일 월요일
Clean room
Clean room, comfortable bed, Nice staff
Clean room, comfortable bed, Nice staff

9.3 Jacqueline T.
Singapore
2014년 3월 21일 금요일
comfy & spacious room
bed wasn't just king, it was 2x super singles so it was huge and comfy. there's a dryer/washer, staff were helpful and attentive
It was like we were home. Public transport was easily available and we are next to a famous dim sum place. Although our room was on a low floor but the sound proofing was great and it was quiet.

7 Sze L.
Hong Kong
2014년 4월 2일 수요일
Spacious. Convenient
spacious. convenient.
They upgraded me to a bigger room which is super spacious in Hong Kong hotels. That's great. The hotel is on HK island, 15-20 min walk from Sheungwan metro station. Quite difficult to find in the beginning so suggest you to take a cab for the first time. There is bus and tram right outside the hotel, convenient to reach central and causewaybay for nightlife and shopping. Lots of local food, the local restaurant across the street serve nice hk style breakfast. Western food are near sheungwan station or soho district, which is a 20min walk.

8 Jacky Y.
Malaysia
2014년 4월 7일 월요일
Excellent and will come back again
Cleanliness, Size and Service
Would stay here again. Got a free upgrade to a HUGE ROOM.

8 Lee N.
Taiwan
2014년 3월 26일 수요일
Good value for money fo Sheung Wan
location, price, size of room
I was attending a conference at Hong Kong University and this service apartment offers the best value for price in the neighborhood. As it is a service apartment, the size of the room is much bigger comparing with hotels with similar price in the neighborhood. It's clean and with efficient and friendly staff. Good choice of local restaurants nearby.

9.7 Wai Y.
Malaysia
2015년 11월 12일 목요일
Will come back again
We have been upgrade to bigger room, the room is spacious with living room and kitchenette. The location is good and convenient. The staff were friendly.
I was there to celebrate my birthday with my boyfriend. I would like to thank the staff upgrade me to a bigger room. The location is good and convenient. We took shuttle to and from airport and stop at Ibis Hotel. We will definitely come back again.

7.7 Peng C.
Singapore
2014년 3월 22일 토요일
Good
Location
Good simple no frill hotel. Reason for choosing: 1. Walking distance from the ferry back from Macau 2. Location as 1 MTR away from Central 3. Large room and value for money in that area

9 Esther T.
Singapore
2014년 3월 12일 수요일
Great place. Value for money.
Friendly staff; Great location - near mtr and terminal ferry; clean and spacious room
Hotel was easily accessible to Sheung Wan MTR and the terminal ferry. Great food at nearby eateries and dim sum restaurant. Will definitely stay at this hotel again for my next trip to HK.