아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3917건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3917개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Martin / 독일
개인 여행자
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 9박
... a nice place to stay in Hong Kong
close to Hong Kong Central, easy access to public transportation, fast internet
A nice hotel close to Hong Kong Cetnral. The Hong Kong Tram - with a stop in front of the Hotel - will bring U to in a few Moments to Hong Central - or maybe more far if U want. Thoe Hotel doesn't have a restaurant - but there is a coffee maker, a microwave and a small kitchen in Your room to help Yourself. Compared to other hotels the room was quite big.
작성일: 2014년 6월 21일 토요일

winanto / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈베드
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
Value for money indeed!!
Friendly staff, upgrade room, can store our luggages in advance
작성일: 2014년 6월 19일 목요일

Sze / 홍콩
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
Friendly staffs and comfortable environment
Cheap price, friendly staff, big room
Very nice coz they provided free upgrade to a bigger room for my family!
작성일: 2014년 6월 18일 수요일

Arnaud / 프랑스
개인 여행자
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 7박
Great value for money
Big room, clean and easy to access
I was surprised by the size of the room. For the price I paid, it was very good, good equipment and clean room.
작성일: 2014년 6월 18일 수요일

CHEN / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
이그제큐티브 스위트
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 11박
Good Value for Money
1)Good value for oneyEasy access to public transport
작성일: 2014년 6월 15일 일요일

CHEN / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈베드
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 7박
Good Value for Money
Homely feel, Friendly counter staff & security guards, Good location
It was good on the whole. However, the hotel may want to consider doing some maintenance works to ensure that the rooms are kept in good condition. The sofa in the room was stained. Perhaps the sofa cover should be washed regularly.
작성일: 2014년 6월 12일 목요일

Wilson / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈베드
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
This is a clean and no frill hotel
Convenience, clean and good space
It was a very comfortable stay at this hotel, recommend to friends
작성일: 2014년 6월 9일 월요일

Kwai / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
big room and convenient
spacious,convenient,clean
room is big enough,loacted convenient to take different transport to centre like causeway bay,central.many restaurants nearby soho which is only 10 mins away.budget hotel.staffs are friendly and fast check in or out.worst is no food or drink offered or restaurant in hotel.
작성일: 2014년 6월 9일 월요일

yvette / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Its an aparthotel
Its just great, nice value for money friendly staff...
It was good. Was there for business. After check out I could rest and relax at the lounge which is very under-used. wish it has more facilities (for toilet as well)
작성일: 2014년 6월 6일 금요일

Esther / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Bad experience
Location and reasonable price
It was a good stay at 1st but by next morning, the floor is full of water & slippery, I thought it was the aircon leak and told the receptionist and he told me the building is wet and floor will be wet so I don't recommend anyone to stay especially old folk, slippery floor is dangerous and can easily fall and break your bone.
작성일: 2014년 6월 5일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.