매우 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3918건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 3917개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

Esther / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Bad experience
Location and reasonable price
It was a good stay at 1st but by next morning, the floor is full of water & slippery, I thought it was the aircon leak and told the receptionist and he told me the building is wet and floor will be wet so I don't recommend anyone to stay especially old folk, slippery floor is dangerous and can easily fall and break your bone.
작성일: 2014년 6월 5일 목요일

JOEY / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
roomy and got all you need in the hotel
self service laundry room, spacious room and gym
Staffs is very slow in checking guest in.
작성일: 2014년 6월 4일 수요일

Katherina / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Not bad
Room,clean,cheap
One of the more spacious hotels I have stayed at in Hong Kong, and for the price and location a steal. 60 West (60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong) , near to Ibis hotel and Starbuck coffe. Nice large room and very comfortable living arrangement. The building is very secure, no restaurants, but this is Hong Kong, go down and walk the streets. There is also a workout room located on another floor here. When I do come back I will definitely consider this place again!
작성일: 2014년 6월 4일 수요일

Katherina / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Nice small hotel with big room
Big room, cheap, clean.
One of the more spacious hotels I have stayed at in Hong Kong, and for the price and location a steal. 60 West (60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong) for about $100 USD per day, a steal comparing what your getting, a very comfortable living arrangement. The building is very secure, no restaurants, but this is Hong Kong, go down and walk the streets. There is also a workout room located on another floor here. When I do come back I will definitely consider this place again!
작성일: 2014년 6월 4일 수요일

Nient / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 킹베드
3박 | 2014년 5월
big room, good location
room, internet, transport
surprise to see such spacious room for hongkong size, tram rightoutside the hotel nice transportation to see hongkong
작성일: 2014년 6월 3일 화요일

joyce / 홍콩
커플
디럭스 킹베드
2박 | 2014년 5월
room is big
central located, room is big, close to mtr shueng wan sation
the staff are friendly and efficient, there is iron board and microwave in the room. The room is big clean with ocean view. the location is good.
작성일: 2014년 6월 3일 화요일

Dominic / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹베드
3박 | 2014년 5월
Decent location
Can't think of 3
Room size was bigger than the last time I stayed, front desk staff are quasi-robots. If its not in their manual, can't do it.
작성일: 2014년 6월 2일 월요일

Lee / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Comfortable, friendly staff and good location
Excellent location and big rooms
I was fortunate to be upgraded to the family suite. Excellent rooms with 3 beds and a nice living room. Feels just like at home. Rooms are clean and tidy. will be back again with my family.
작성일: 2014년 6월 2일 월요일

LEI / 마카오
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈베드
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Good hotel
Large room size, clean, small lobby
작성일: 2014년 6월 1일 일요일

Visar / 미국
커플
디럭스 킹베드
4박 | 2014년 5월
Very comfortable rooms
Location Staff Nice rooms
We had a good stay, but they have to add more channels on the tv cable
작성일: 2014년 5월 30일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.