호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3883건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3883개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Kan L.
호주
2014년 5월 14일 수요일
comfortable, convenient, budget, quiet, friejdly
comfortable, convenient, budget, quiet, friejdly
good experience.

Tsz L.
중국
2014년 5월 14일 수요일
nice
clean nice staff and comfortable room

Steve P.
영국
2014년 5월 14일 수요일
Good except very poor wifi kept cutting out
Cleanliness and facilities mainly

Ella Y.
홍콩
2014년 5월 14일 수요일
my family members love to stay there!
good services, comfy, quiet
it's quiet comfortable, comparatively spacious room in HK hotel, reasonable price, quiet rooms and good services! my family members would like to stay there again if they visit HK again!

Hien T.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 13일 화요일
Good budget hotel with large room for HK standard
Location, room size, internet
Location is good next to dried seafood street. Good access to public transport and reasonable large room for HK standard in central location in HK island

KA N.
마카오
2014년 5월 13일 화요일
Not very good experience
Near shopping area and central
Cannot understand this hotel management , how come they had the facility maintenance and did not inform us when we checked in. No water when we took the shower in a half. Very bad experience.

Emmanuel H.
프랑스
2014년 5월 12일 월요일
Simple but effective. Good value for money
Space, location, friendly
I recommend this place.Simple and basic, but clean and well located. Compared to many other hotels in HK, this one is really affordable and good quality

Willish S.
홍콩
2014년 5월 12일 월요일
rude, room need key, the hallway dark
cheap, near central, big room

betty W.
미국
2014년 5월 12일 월요일
Good stay for the price.
location,price,room size
The twin room was rather run down, so we asked for another room. We got an upgrade which was very nice, and that room deserved a 4-5. Great staff that was very helpful!

YingJun Z.
중국
2014년 5월 11일 일요일
still good. some far from MTR station
check in