호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 3885건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3885개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

Kit C. / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Good location
Good location, new & tidy hotel
This hotel near Central area in Hong Kong, new & tidy, can reach everywhere . many location / oversea resturant .
작성일: 2014년 5월 15일 목요일

Kan L. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
comfortable, convenient, budget, quiet, friejdly
comfortable, convenient, budget, quiet, friejdly
good experience.
작성일: 2014년 5월 14일 수요일

Tsz L. / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 4박
nice
clean nice staff and comfortable room
작성일: 2014년 5월 14일 수요일

Steve P. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Good except very poor wifi kept cutting out
Cleanliness and facilities mainly
작성일: 2014년 5월 14일 수요일

Ella Y. / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
my family members love to stay there!
good services, comfy, quiet
it's quiet comfortable, comparatively spacious room in HK hotel, reasonable price, quiet rooms and good services! my family members would like to stay there again if they visit HK again!
작성일: 2014년 5월 14일 수요일

Hien T. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
Good budget hotel with large room for HK standard
Location, room size, internet
Location is good next to dried seafood street. Good access to public transport and reasonable large room for HK standard in central location in HK island
작성일: 2014년 5월 13일 화요일

KA N. / 마카오
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Not very good experience
Near shopping area and central
Cannot understand this hotel management , how come they had the facility maintenance and did not inform us when we checked in. No water when we took the shower in a half. Very bad experience.
작성일: 2014년 5월 13일 화요일

Emmanuel H. / 프랑스
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 6박
Simple but effective. Good value for money
Space, location, friendly
I recommend this place.Simple and basic, but clean and well located. Compared to many other hotels in HK, this one is really affordable and good quality
작성일: 2014년 5월 12일 월요일

Willish S. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
rude, room need key, the hallway dark
cheap, near central, big room
작성일: 2014년 5월 12일 월요일

betty W. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Good stay for the price.
location,price,room size
The twin room was rather run down, so we asked for another room. We got an upgrade which was very nice, and that room deserved a 4-5. Great staff that was very helpful!
작성일: 2014년 5월 12일 월요일