호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 3887건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3887개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

Duy N.
미국
2014년 5월 5일 월요일
Reasonable price for Hong Kong hotel
Fair rate, close to the ferry.

timothy M.
미국
2014년 5월 2일 금요일
huge room great locale
location simple clean
it was a pleasant hotel, which was well located and a good value for the price will stay there again and again

Emime H.
호주
2014년 5월 2일 금요일
Great food and good shopping.
Clean, friendly and easy access to transport.
The hotel are clean and staffs are very friendly and helpful.

Karen S.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 1일 목요일
room is spacious!
spacious, clean, friendly staff
it was comfortable, convenient and i enjoy my stay there. the room is really big for HK standards

Michael L.
싱가포르
2014년 4월 30일 수요일
Clean Big Room, Good Location, Value for money
Great value for money with spacious clean room in Hong Kong. Excellent kitchen facility with microwave and fridge. Good location with less than 15 mins walk to subway.

Brendan F.
호주
2014년 4월 30일 수요일
Great place to stay
Location, price, cleanliness
Great place to stay without breaking the bank. Would definitely stay there again.

Mei S.
마카오
2014년 4월 30일 수요일
Good hotel for families
Location of the hotel, SIze of the room, In-room facilities
A pleasant stay with the location and facilities of the hotel

Christopher H.
미국
2014년 4월 30일 수요일
great location in up and coming area
location, location, location
The price was good, the internet connection strong and the rooms clean and not too small. Gym is sub par, but the area around Tsuen Wan is really cool. A great mix of old hong kong and new bars, restaurants, galleries.

Leigh C.
미국
2014년 4월 29일 화요일
Good location, big room for Hong Kong
The room size, free mentos at the counter, easy access to Central and metro
We had a pleasant stay at 60 West, the staff and neighborhood was quite friendly. There's a Starbucks right across the street at Ibis and you're close to grocery stores, restaurants, and the Western Market. This was our 6th time in HK and the room was the biggest one we've had in hotels in similar price ranges.

Lai C.
중국
2014년 4월 28일 월요일
nice , tidy, clean
not hard to find, easy to have lunch,
not hard to find, easy to have lunch, not near MTR, not hard to find, easy to have lunch, not near MTR