아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3917건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3917개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

Hien / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 트윈베드
3박 | 2014년 3월
Good budget hotel with large room for HK standard
Location, room size, internet
Location is good next to dried seafood street. Good access to public transport and reasonable large room for HK standard in central location in HK island
작성일: 2014년 5월 13일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

KA / 마카오
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈베드
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Not very good experience
Near shopping area and central
Cannot understand this hotel management , how come they had the facility maintenance and did not inform us when we checked in. No water when we took the shower in a half. Very bad experience.
작성일: 2014년 5월 13일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Emmanuel / 프랑스
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈베드
6박 | 2014년 5월
Simple but effective. Good value for money
Space, location, friendly
I recommend this place.Simple and basic, but clean and well located. Compared to many other hotels in HK, this one is really affordable and good quality
작성일: 2014년 5월 12일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Willish / 홍콩
커플
디럭스 트윈베드
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
rude, room need key, the hallway dark
cheap, near central, big room
작성일: 2014년 5월 12일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

betty / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스 트윈베드
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Good stay for the price.
location,price,room size
The twin room was rather run down, so we asked for another room. We got an upgrade which was very nice, and that room deserved a 4-5. Great staff that was very helpful!
작성일: 2014년 5월 12일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

YingJun / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈베드
2박 | 2014년 5월
still good. some far from MTR station
check in
작성일: 2014년 5월 11일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

siddharth / 인도
커플
디럭스 킹베드
3박 | 2014년 5월
Stay was good
has a gym for morning workout
stay was good not great though. I felt it could have been a bit better. the hotel is near to many small marts and restaurants.
작성일: 2014년 5월 8일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kee / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 킹베드
4박 | 2014년 4월
Satisfactory
Easy assess to public transport, walking distance to a popular chinese restaurant, free shuttle bus from hong kong mtr station
Comfortable, value for money and the staff were friendly. Very assessible by tram & buses, walking distance to bus stop for City Flyer bus A11 to the airport, take free shuttle bus H1 (blue signage) from Hong Kong MTR station, alight at Ibis Hotel and walk about 100 metres towards 60 West Hotel, very convenient. Given high floor for 2 rooms 11th and 13th floors though they can't accommodate the rooms on the same floor cause was fully booked, they have less than 100 rooms. You will need a room card to access the lift to get to your designated floor as well as to turned on the room lights/TV/air-con however you will be given keys for the room doors. Ask for 2 room cards as I was only given one initially and got into problem when I need to leave the room, took the only card out the room lights, air-con etc turned off, my wife and son still inside the room, while I need the card to access the lift to return to my room later on. Another flip side is one of the room has a strong smell of cigarette smoke, feedback to the staff but nothing was done. Shower area cradle for shower gel, shampoo etc dropped, but was replaced after feedback. Remember to check through all the stuff in the room make sure everything is in good condition, quickly report any damage to the front desk staff else may be fine later on during check out if discovered, you can find a checklist on the table to help you with this. The floor is not carpeted but ceramic tiled so do bring along your own bedroom slippers (though they do provide but very thin and cheap quality) as the floor may get cold with the air-con turned on. Overall the stay was satisfactory, bed was huge and with comfortable pillows 2 soft ones and 2 firmer ones to suit individual's preference. Quiet and had good night sleeps. My 3 yr-old son enjoyed the stay and was able to sleep soundly every night.
작성일: 2014년 5월 8일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kee / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈베드
4박 | 2014년 4월
Comfortable, no-frills hotel
Easy assess to public transport
작성일: 2014년 5월 7일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Liven / 스리랑카
개인 여행자
디럭스 킹베드
5박 | 2014년 4월
Good value for money
clean, spacious and central
It was great! good value for money. The hotel was clean and spacious. Not a lot of luxury facilities but it was adequate as a solo traveller!
작성일: 2014년 5월 7일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.