호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 3887건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3887개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

Sze L. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
Spacious. Convenient
spacious. convenient.
They upgraded me to a bigger room which is super spacious in Hong Kong hotels. That's great. The hotel is on HK island, 15-20 min walk from Sheungwan metro station. Quite difficult to find in the beginning so suggest you to take a cab for the first time. There is bus and tram right outside the hotel, convenient to reach central and causewaybay for nightlife and shopping. Lots of local food, the local restaurant across the street serve nice hk style breakfast. Western food are near sheungwan station or soho district, which is a 20min walk.
작성일: 2014년 4월 2일 수요일

Kiril J. / 불가리아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
convinient location
convinient location, value for money
i visit HongKong several times per year, usualy use hotels at the island. This one is realy convinient ant well located.
작성일: 2014년 4월 1일 화요일

Xan L. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 4박
Great service .modern room
Easy access to public transport .close to shopping .close to local restaurants.
Very happy .I will book this hotel in a next holiday.
작성일: 2014년 4월 1일 화요일

DUAN X. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
Small rooms, overall okay
close to central, near eating places, starbucks downstairs
The hotel was overall okay, but I have to say it was lack in standard as the room was not as clean as a 4-star hotel. The cleaner even tried to unlock the door without our permission after briefly knocking on it at 9am in the morning. The hotel is about 15mins walk to MTR and 15mins drive away from IFC.
작성일: 2014년 4월 1일 화요일

Rhoderic W. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 5박
Basic but convenient
Location,price
Located on busy road but not well sound proofed but the price is right and the bus stop is across Netherlands street
작성일: 2014년 3월 31일 월요일

Ee K. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
not as good as before
convenience, shops and eateries nearby, clean
honestly disappointed as compared to my first visit here. early check in was promised by manager but not delivered upon arrival and had to camp in the lounge for several hours after a tiring flight. booked a deluxe king bed room and was given a bed with 2 single bed sizes joined together and the gap in the middle made it uncomfortable. the hotel needs to deliver correctly.
작성일: 2014년 3월 28일 금요일

Lee N. / 대만
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
Good value for money fo Sheung Wan
location, price, size of room
I was attending a conference at Hong Kong University and this service apartment offers the best value for price in the neighborhood. As it is a service apartment, the size of the room is much bigger comparing with hotels with similar price in the neighborhood. It's clean and with efficient and friendly staff. Good choice of local restaurants nearby.
작성일: 2014년 3월 26일 수요일

Hien T. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
Housekeeping and cleaniness below average
Wireless access, reaonable priced room and easy access to airport shuttle
Reasonable priced hotel with MTR station about 10-15 mins walk. Housefly in hotel, sofa and WC with stain ruin the stay
작성일: 2014년 3월 22일 토요일

Peng C. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Good
Location
Good simple no frill hotel. Reason for choosing: 1. Walking distance from the ferry back from Macau 2. Location as 1 MTR away from Central 3. Large room and value for money in that area
작성일: 2014년 3월 22일 토요일

Jacqueline T. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 5박
comfy & spacious room
bed wasn't just king, it was 2x super singles so it was huge and comfy. there's a dryer/washer, staff were helpful and attentive
It was like we were home. Public transport was easily available and we are next to a famous dim sum place. Although our room was on a low floor but the sound proofing was great and it was quiet.
작성일: 2014년 3월 21일 금요일