아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3917건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3917개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

Hien / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 킹베드
3박 | 2014년 3월
Housekeeping and cleaniness below average
Wireless access, reaonable priced room and easy access to airport shuttle
Reasonable priced hotel with MTR station about 10-15 mins walk. Housefly in hotel, sofa and WC with stain ruin the stay
작성일: 2014년 3월 22일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Peng / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Good
Location
Good simple no frill hotel. Reason for choosing: 1. Walking distance from the ferry back from Macau 2. Location as 1 MTR away from Central 3. Large room and value for money in that area
작성일: 2014년 3월 22일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jacqueline / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 킹베드
5박 | 2014년 3월
comfy & spacious room
bed wasn't just king, it was 2x super singles so it was huge and comfy. there's a dryer/washer, staff were helpful and attentive
It was like we were home. Public transport was easily available and we are next to a famous dim sum place. Although our room was on a low floor but the sound proofing was great and it was quiet.
작성일: 2014년 3월 21일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Henning / 덴마크
개인 여행자
디럭스 킹베드
3박 | 2014년 3월
Perfect
Location, price, Service
The stay was nice. Nice clean room, with comfortable beds good tv, fast internet. Small kitchen. Rooms are IKEA style. I love the place. I will stay there Again. The location is good if want to be close to where Things happen on Hongkong Island, without spending a fortune on accommondation. 7 min walk from ferry to Macau. 7 Min walk to Sheung Wan MRT
작성일: 2014년 3월 18일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

David / 필리핀
개인 여행자
디럭스 킹베드
4박 | 2014년 2월
HK VACAY
1. Affordable 2. Centrally located 3. Very spacious and comfortable rooms
Stay was excellent! The rooms were always clean. The fridge was always well-stocked. For the price it just can't be beat and although it wasn't Cental or TST, Sheung Wan is just right next door to Central anyway and the Macau ferry is just a 5-10 min walk from this hotel!
작성일: 2014년 3월 16일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Siew / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 킹베드
3박 | 2014년 3월
Great hotel for short or long term stay
Room size, Cleaniness and friendly staffs
We reached after midnight, fast check-in and we were given a very spacious (wheelchair accessible) room. Pros: Spacious, 10 mins walk to Sheung Wan MTR station, Daily housekeeping and 2 free bottles of water per day. Two super single bed pushed together for a super large bed - though comfortable with two fluffy pillows. Room has large window, is generally clean and fresh feeling, even if the coach looks a little run down. Friendly staffs. Cons: Maybe it was the room type - The shower hostler were too low and wish there is an option to adjust it higher. Water drainage was not too good and water was drained across the bathroom. Amenities : Bathrobe, slippers, toothbrush/paste, hair dryer, shampoo and bath liquid. BYO for others
작성일: 2014년 3월 12일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Esther / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스 킹베드
5박 | 2014년 3월
Great place. Value for money.
Friendly staff; Great location - near mtr and terminal ferry; clean and spacious room
Hotel was easily accessible to Sheung Wan MTR and the terminal ferry. Great food at nearby eateries and dim sum restaurant. Will definitely stay at this hotel again for my next trip to HK.
작성일: 2014년 3월 12일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Connor / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
디럭스 킹베드
3박 | 2014년 3월
Roomy and comfortable for a short stay
Good room size, strong preassure in the shower, tram right outside
Was only in Hong Kong for 3 days. Being the first stop in a month of travel I was looking for something afforable but yet also slightly indulgent. The Hotel has virtually no street presence so was at first missed. Howver with the tram stopping right out side it was a easy trip from the airport express. I loved the size of the room, it really helped me relax and the bath room's shower had excellent preassure which was the ultimate start to the day. Also the kitchen included a microwave and a decent bench space. Staff provided me with a complimentary adaptor to use during my stay which was a real life saver. Did find the practice of taking deposit (which I was never told when making the booking) a bit odd, I was then told it would take 7 days to refund when checking out.
작성일: 2014년 3월 9일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Daniel / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 트윈베드
4박 | 2014년 2월
Value for money & Friendly staff
High speed wifi , big room & affordable
Hotel was a 10 minutes walk to the MTR. Walking distance to the Hong Kong-Macau Ferry Terminal. Bus station is conveniently located outside of the hotel with buses taking you to Kowloon.
작성일: 2014년 3월 9일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Shuk / 캐나다
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 킹베드
5박 | 2014년 2월
Good value
Friendly staff, close to central, local resturants
It is a very good value hotel for exploring HK islands. Good side room, big bed and friendly and helpful staff.
작성일: 2014년 3월 7일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.