arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 3856건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3856개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

Huey C.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 23일 목요일
great hotel
Clean room, very comfortable room, nice design

ROLA R.
필리핀
2014년 1월 23일 목요일
convenience, friendly staff, comfortable place
good location, clean rooms & friendly staff
my first time & will be back again. good location, clean rooms & friendly staff. shops are near and local restaurants are near too.

felix D.
캐나다
2014년 1월 22일 수요일
No heating system
location, clean, quiet
There's no functioning heating in this hotel. The heating function has been disabled and it can be very cold during the winter (DEC-JAN). Note: broke a coffee mug by accident, staff tried to charge me 80 HKD to replace it. I argued for 10 minutes, which ruined the experience completely. They don't understand much about pleasing a customer and repeat business but overall the hotel is a bargain.

chia H.
대만
2014년 1월 21일 화요일
OK
good

yongyoot C.
태국
2014년 1월 21일 화요일
roomy and good deal
spacious, price location
very easy to walk via Metro, food market is closed by 5 minutes walk surrounded with starsbuck, convenient store

Surayos K.
태국
2014년 1월 19일 일요일
Value for money and convenient
Spacious room, wifi, easy access
It was a great experience staying there for a few days. If you don't mind a 10 min walk from MTR Station or brandnamed hotel chain, this hotel will be a great choice for you. The room is apartment style - I got a room with a lot of space unlike other more expensive rooms in other hotels that I stayed before in Hong Kong.

Dawn W.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 18일 토요일
Adequately comfortable for the price paid
Near public transport, right outside the hotel is the tramways

kaman L.
마카오
2014년 1월 17일 금요일
Budget hotel with budget money
Cheaper price, Larger room, Easy to ferry terminal
We chose this hotel because of its cheaper price and near ferry terminal, but its cleaning is not good, staffs are not friendly. If you want to buy chinese sum yong such as dried scallop, you must stay with this hotel as its location in sum yong street.

andrew W.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 16일 목요일
Very convenient place
very central location
Comfortable with convenient machine laundry services. Only free for air TV.

See T.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 16일 목요일
We had a comfortable 2 nights stay
Clean, big room & quiet
We had a comfortable 2 nights stay at 60 West Hotel. But it's a bit far from MRT station, quite a long walk. We find the location is a bit out of town type, so would not stay here again.