아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3917건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3917개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

wing / 홍콩
개인 여행자
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
A simple but clean and central located hotel
Location, low price and friendly staff
작성일: 2014년 3월 3일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mak / 홍콩
커플
디럭스 트윈베드
2박 | 2014년 2월
Centrally located, friendly and helpful staff
Location, Convenience, Friendly Staff
This is my second time staying at 60 West and it has not been disappointed so far. Am satisfied with the space of the room, excellent staff and free wifi. Only comment I have is the bathroom shower floor is kind of dirty and slimy which is kinda of gross. Should put more effort in cleaning the bathroom thoroughly, such as picking up hair, cleaning the toilet with proper chemical etc… Maybe it's and understaff issue that caused this but i sincerely hope that the hotel is able to improve on that. Overall, I will still come back to 60 west for my next trip to stay in HK
작성일: 2014년 3월 1일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Pascal / 스위스
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Nice rooms
Big room, confortable bed, good internet
Although far from the center, it has a good value for the size of it's rooms, and the general situation of the hotel. Has a gym, washing machines, and is good value, all considered. The tram stops in front. The metro is quite far to walk to, count 15 minutes at least. There is not so much aroud to eat, and no breakfast in the hotel, but it does not really matter to us. Starbucks nearby in case.
작성일: 2014년 3월 1일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kar / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹베드
2박 | 2014년 2월
Big room, comfortable
Big room, clean, comfortable
It is always my choice when I travel to HK for business trip. The room is considered very big for hotels in hong kong. It's rather convenient to the public transport.
작성일: 2014년 2월 28일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Werner / 스위스
개인 여행자
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Great value city hotel
Location, room size, price
Great stay in a well located city hotel with very nice, spacious and comfortable rooms.
작성일: 2014년 2월 27일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Terence / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
3rd stay in the same hotel, always happy to return
Nice deco, nice clean rooms and good location
Very happy as always, great food around the food court nearby.
작성일: 2014년 2월 26일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

mahesh / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 킹베드
4박 | 2014년 2월
great . size of the room was great for hk standard
bed, room size and staff
fun, great, no complaints. try to get a higher floor if u are light sleeper as the sound of trams can be disturbing
작성일: 2014년 2월 26일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ali / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈베드
2박 | 2014년 2월
Good place to stay. And will come back
good location, cleanliness, speedy elevator
Good place to stay, high wifi speed, easy to get reach of the local restaurant, satisfactory service and room quality too . And will come back.
작성일: 2014년 2월 21일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

yip / 홍콩
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 킹베드
12박 | 2014년 2월
pleasant and lovely
location, relatively large room, good service
it was a pleasant stay with my family as it is easy to go many places from the hotel by public transport or taxi. it takes about 40 mins to go to the airport on express train, and less than 15 min to go the very central business and shopping area of the city. Satisfactory service and room quality too.
작성일: 2014년 2월 21일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Pascal / 스위스
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Big room, good location
confortable bed, big room, kitchenette
I have stayed several times at 60 West. And will come back. Good hotel, out of everything with not much to do in this area, the metro is at 15 minuts walk but the tram passe by just in front. The rooms are big for HK, and quite confortable. Sometimes, the internet does not work though. There is no breakfast in this hotel.
작성일: 2014년 2월 21일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.