arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 3855건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3852개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

Sze L.
홍콩
2014년 1월 15일 수요일
convenient
good location, the room is big and it has a small pantry

Warren W.
호주
2014년 1월 15일 수요일
Excellent Hotel, Great Room, Excellent People
Excellent Hotel, Great Room, Excellent People
Excellent Hotel, Great Room, Excellent People, LKF nearby!

Lai C.
중국
2014년 1월 14일 화요일
nice but not near MTR
comfort, nice, not expensive,

Kan C.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 13일 월요일
Quiet in the evenings
Value for money; Big & Comfortable Room; Away from the hustle & bustle
Our stay was pleasant and comfortable. The wifi was good and its free too. Although the location is away from the main shopping areas, its not too far away. Its an area of dried seafood wholesalers. Come evening, when the shops close, its actually a quiet city area. Easily accessible to trams to got to Central, Wan Chai or Caseway Bay or MTR to Kowloon and beyond.

Pascal V.
스위스
2014년 1월 11일 토요일
Nice big room
Big room, good location, comfortabel bed
It is the third time I stay in this hotel and have never been disapointed. There is no bfast, but the are has a few places outside to eat. And you are rewarder by a romm that has a size rare in HK for this kind of price. You ar a bit out of the main busy areas, but the tram passes in front and in 10 min you are in Central and Wan Chai. Really recommended, and the bed is very confortable. Plus even on the street side, the rooms are not noisy.

Chin W.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 7일 화요일
Comfortable and enjoyable
big spacious room
The hotel is near to Ibis SheungWan Hotel and conveniently located near the ferry terminal and sheungwan MTR

Michael F.
필리핀
2014년 1월 7일 화요일
satisfied
large room, centrally located, cheap

JUAT H.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 3일 금요일
Comfortable & pleasant
Clean, comfortable & big room.
Entrance little too discreet, need bigger signage! Friendly staff, very clean & good size rooms. Overall very good.

Png L.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 1일 수요일
Near to ferry terminal (to Macau)
Value for money, close to ferry terminal, quiet.
My stay was pretty short, I have chosen 60 west because it is very near to the ferry terminal to Macau. However I had a hard time looking for the mrt.

Wing L.
홍콩
2013년 12월 30일 월요일
big room
simple and clean room
have to take a 15-20 mins walk from mtr. Nice staff and clean room.