호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3885건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3885개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

Dawn W.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 18일 토요일
Adequately comfortable for the price paid
Near public transport, right outside the hotel is the tramways

kaman L.
마카오
2014년 1월 17일 금요일
Budget hotel with budget money
Cheaper price, Larger room, Easy to ferry terminal
We chose this hotel because of its cheaper price and near ferry terminal, but its cleaning is not good, staffs are not friendly. If you want to buy chinese sum yong such as dried scallop, you must stay with this hotel as its location in sum yong street.

andrew W.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 16일 목요일
Very convenient place
very central location
Comfortable with convenient machine laundry services. Only free for air TV.

See T.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 16일 목요일
We had a comfortable 2 nights stay
Clean, big room & quiet
We had a comfortable 2 nights stay at 60 West Hotel. But it's a bit far from MRT station, quite a long walk. We find the location is a bit out of town type, so would not stay here again.

Sze L.
홍콩
2014년 1월 15일 수요일
convenient
good location, the room is big and it has a small pantry

Warren W.
호주
2014년 1월 15일 수요일
Excellent Hotel, Great Room, Excellent People
Excellent Hotel, Great Room, Excellent People
Excellent Hotel, Great Room, Excellent People, LKF nearby!

Lai C.
중국
2014년 1월 14일 화요일
nice but not near MTR
comfort, nice, not expensive,

Kan C.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 13일 월요일
Quiet in the evenings
Value for money; Big & Comfortable Room; Away from the hustle & bustle
Our stay was pleasant and comfortable. The wifi was good and its free too. Although the location is away from the main shopping areas, its not too far away. Its an area of dried seafood wholesalers. Come evening, when the shops close, its actually a quiet city area. Easily accessible to trams to got to Central, Wan Chai or Caseway Bay or MTR to Kowloon and beyond.

Pascal V.
스위스
2014년 1월 11일 토요일
Nice big room
Big room, good location, comfortabel bed
It is the third time I stay in this hotel and have never been disapointed. There is no bfast, but the are has a few places outside to eat. And you are rewarder by a romm that has a size rare in HK for this kind of price. You ar a bit out of the main busy areas, but the tram passes in front and in 10 min you are in Central and Wan Chai. Really recommended, and the bed is very confortable. Plus even on the street side, the rooms are not noisy.

Chin W.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 7일 화요일
Comfortable and enjoyable
big spacious room
The hotel is near to Ibis SheungWan Hotel and conveniently located near the ferry terminal and sheungwan MTR