아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3917건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3917개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

ROLA / 필리핀
커플
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
convenience, friendly staff, comfortable place
good location, clean rooms & friendly staff
my first time & will be back again. good location, clean rooms & friendly staff. shops are near and local restaurants are near too.
작성일: 2014년 1월 23일 목요일

felix / 캐나다
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
No heating system
location, clean, quiet
There's no functioning heating in this hotel. The heating function has been disabled and it can be very cold during the winter (DEC-JAN). Note: broke a coffee mug by accident, staff tried to charge me 80 HKD to replace it. I argued for 10 minutes, which ruined the experience completely. They don't understand much about pleasing a customer and repeat business but overall the hotel is a bargain.
작성일: 2014년 1월 22일 수요일

chia / 대만
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈베드
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
OK
good
작성일: 2014년 1월 21일 화요일

yongyoot / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈베드
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
roomy and good deal
spacious, price location
very easy to walk via Metro, food market is closed by 5 minutes walk surrounded with starsbuck, convenient store
작성일: 2014년 1월 21일 화요일

Surayos / 태국
개인 여행자
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Value for money and convenient
Spacious room, wifi, easy access
It was a great experience staying there for a few days. If you don't mind a 10 min walk from MTR Station or brandnamed hotel chain, this hotel will be a great choice for you. The room is apartment style - I got a room with a lot of space unlike other more expensive rooms in other hotels that I stayed before in Hong Kong.
작성일: 2014년 1월 19일 일요일

Dawn / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
Adequately comfortable for the price paid
Near public transport, right outside the hotel is the tramways
작성일: 2014년 1월 18일 토요일

kaman / 마카오
커플
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
Budget hotel with budget money
Cheaper price, Larger room, Easy to ferry terminal
We chose this hotel because of its cheaper price and near ferry terminal, but its cleaning is not good, staffs are not friendly. If you want to buy chinese sum yong such as dried scallop, you must stay with this hotel as its location in sum yong street.
작성일: 2014년 1월 17일 금요일

andrew / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Very convenient place
very central location
Comfortable with convenient machine laundry services. Only free for air TV.
작성일: 2014년 1월 16일 목요일

See / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
We had a comfortable 2 nights stay
Clean, big room & quiet
We had a comfortable 2 nights stay at 60 West Hotel. But it's a bit far from MRT station, quite a long walk. We find the location is a bit out of town type, so would not stay here again.
작성일: 2014년 1월 16일 목요일

Sze / 홍콩
커플
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
convenient
good location, the room is big and it has a small pantry
작성일: 2014년 1월 15일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.